2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

siu from China
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services
Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kei from Hong Kong
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious
Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!
Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Santit from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great time to stay
Casino entertainment
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
location,comfy bed
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmesh from India
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Home away from home
Amazing property, food court, shoppping and excellent rooms
Travelling first time to Macau, the hotel must be Galaxy. For Gamblers, the casinos are amazingly huge. Most happening place in Macau with the highest repute.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
good for family
good for relaxing
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yeoh from Malaysia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
luxury and grand hotel
good and friendly services
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmond from Australia
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from Taiwan
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: