2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Edmond from Australia
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

WANG from Taiwan
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Fanny from Macau
Business travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

andre from Indonesia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Nita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lively hotel
Hotel anemities
I wll definity be back to this hotel. Big clean room, very comfy bed. The casino is better than those at the other side of the island as its new. If u like a lively, busy n chic hotel, this is the one. Try to visit the pool at banyan tree (connected to galaxy hotel) it has stunning view especially at night. The hotel itself is an attraction.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

SWEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
customer services,great enviroment
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

faizal from Australia
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Ryan from Canada
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Kanjana from Thailand
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

SINGGIH from Indonesia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel
Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.
Reviewed February 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: