2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Po from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great hotel, nice service
good service, nice staff & environment
I stayed there for 1 night only but I love their service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Even I mistakenly booked a twin bed room, they are able to change a double bed room for me immediately. I like the room deco, very comfortable set up. I tried restaurant in casino but does not taste very good.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Kapel from India
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel with gr8 facilities
Casino, open Jacuzzi, Big rooms
Had a lovely stay, Hotel is one among the best hotels of Macau, been to Ventician, city of Dreams & others but found this better than all and value for money at the rates offered. Would definately prefer this hotel for my next visit
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Nita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
A very nice hotel.. Double confirm..!
Hotel features is good.. Location ok laarrr...
macau is a gambling city and it's literaly what is the title means.. but if u manage to stay at galaxy or hotel near it (banyan tree, okura and venetian) you may spend 1 whole day just to explore these hotel. if u visit macau not for the gambling, 2 night is averagely enough.. 1 day to explore the sao paõlo and its surounding and another day to explore the hotels.. there r free shuttle between hotel (check their website) but there's no free shutle bus fr this hotels to sao paõlo. just take taxi its cheap. i took a standard room and a galaxy suite and satisfied with both.. a very very nice bed. spacous room. generous hotel.. they give us 4 bottles of liquor and 2 bottle of wines besides the soda and juice for foc on the first day, of course wifi is free.. it's a type of hotel where u may want to get lazy sleeping around in it.. it's worth it.. please visit the pool at banyan tree hotel.. stunning view..
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Raymond from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice Hotel with a Great Ambience
Great lobby
galaxy macau stands outs in terms of building architecture. love the perfume fountain in the grand lobby. the rooms are spacious enough and equip with a good internet connection. the pool was close when we got there last january 23 but who would swim on a cold weather anyway.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Suet from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Matched expectation, large room, best ventilation
24 hr room service and restaurants downstair
the casino and shopping complex downstair is very busy. yet, the nice air quality and the spaciousness of the room offers good sleep
Reviewed January 30, 2013

ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location with all the great facilities
free shutter bus, new and nice hotel
the casino is one of the best casino i've been. the staff are friendly and the rooms are wonderful.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

ong from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel
Few steps to casino
Big room Very clean room Will go back again for my next trip
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Janelle from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Luxurious Hotel!
Everything is here!
Huge rooms! We stayed at the galaxy suite! Its really huge for the Two of us. The best part is all the beverage inside the fridge are complimentary! We even didn't consumed it all! Huge bathroom and they have 2 comfort rooms! Bathroom door are glass with some art. Got addicted with their casino! But still, got a hold of it. Elegant interior amd exterior and the entire hotel including the lobby smells like Incanto perfume! Cant wait to get back!
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Jinky from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel
the structure is fascinating
Very nice hotel for family. very relaxing. Seeing the pictures in the internet is very interesting but it is a lot more fascinating in person. The hotel structure is superb plus the accommodating staff. It is not your ordinary hotel as it is relaxing even if it is in the city. The amenities suit well both needs and wants of the guests.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Junjie from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely hotel with great convenience
Comfortable guestrooms
Galaxy Hotel Macau is situated in the Taipa are of Macau Island. Like most of the other hotels in Macau, there are shuttle services from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Hence, it is very convenient if you are coming from Hong Kong. Shuttle buses are easy to locate and there is minimal waiting time due to the high frequency. The guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a wide selection of food and shops in the shopping arcade, located at level 1 of the hotel. The hotel has shuttle services to other hotels, thus providing great convenience for guests who wish to drop by other hotels. There is also shuttle service to Old Taipa Village, where tourists can try out the famous local delicacies such as egg tarts and pork chop bun). Overall, we had a great stay at Galaxy Macau and will definitely recommend it to other tourists who which to visit Macau.
Reviewed January 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: