2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yuvraj from India
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Amazing hotel
Wave pool
Stayed at okura - macau for one night and than at galaxy for 3 nights. Overall an amazing hotel with state of the art wave pool where kids enjoy to there best. Casino at ground level and good shopping with great restaurants on the ground level. Check in que is always too big for which guests have to wait for at least 39 minutes. Hotel should have more check in - check out counters matching the proportion to the number of rooms.
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice hotel to stay with good services
the premium suit room is excellence
I enjoy my stay at this hotel ,hope to stay again my next trip
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from United States
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Treated like royalty!
Amazing amenities! Beautiful facilities! Wonderful hospitality!
I cannot put into words how amazing this hotel is. Upon arriving, we received such great service by those greeting us at the door, the front desk and the elevator service staff, before even getting to the hotel room I had already decided that this hotel was the best I've ever been to. To our surprise, our room had complimentary snacks, beverages, spirits and wines with a corner view of Macau from the 31st floor. All with no extra charge. There was really no need to leave the property, as the Galaxy provides everything from a relaxing spa (the Banyan Tree Spa is definitely worth a visit), a casino, a wave pool, a movie theater, ~30 restaurants, and free shuttle service to other sightseeing hot spots in Macau, etc. Something for everyone. Absolutely blows Las Vegas properties out of the water. Everywhere you go, you are treated like a king/queen... It was really hard to leave.
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kapel from India
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Property with Wonderful Services
Swimming Pool, casino, Rooms
We were immediately checkin and thankfully upgraded to the deluxe suites. Had a wonderful experience, Hotel is one among the best hotels in Macau
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ler from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel
clean and nice rooms, from the bed area able to see through the bath room.
they allow early checked in as i reach quite early but they dont allow late checked out, latest by 1pm. will stay at this hotel if i fly to macau again.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Big hotel/Casino
Big and clean rooms/food court inside the hotel
This hotel /Casino is really big.It has its own food court inside.It even has its own Mc Donalds.Pool is big for adults and kids.Shuttle service is free from and to the airport which is just like 10 minutes away.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoa from Australia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Perfect hotel and location
Convenience
10 min ride to the hotel from taipa ferry. direct and frequent bus services to all main hotels next to the crown group, the plaza and the venetian. excellent rooms and service and best priced. wave pool is excellent.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice New Hotel
Clean and New with good location
A nice and new hotel at a reasonable rate. Bath room size is a little small, but is quite clean with all basic need. Bed mattress is comfortable. Room price include of all minibar items. Overall stay qiute pleasent.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Facinating Hotel
Very Luxuious Hotel & Show & Casino
My 3 years son don't want to go home from the hotel because he very excited there especialy the jacuzzi. He jumping around every where in the room. Staff very nice especially name "Jordan". Thx for the help for wifi. Hope Lakers get better soon
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Smaragda from Greece
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Pleasant hotel, luxurious, with nice big spaces.
light indoors, spa, hair stylist, food.
I was there for business, and given the size of the hotel, it was difficult sometimes to locate the rooms, especially because English was not spoken so well all the time by stuff. In the food court the language situation was a problem, but the food was very good; I found inconvenient the system with the prepaid cart. Overall it was a good stay though, and there were many good choices in food and entertainment!
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: