2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and convenience but not the room
Location and surounding is pretty nice and good
I allocated to suite room at the high floor, the room is great and good view. But the bad feeling when you walk back to the room at the corridor path, many security guards are watching you and without any greeting and no manner at all. I feel like I stay in the prison apartment. So terrible.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

My from Australia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent service and facilities offered
free shuttles and free ferry terminal drop off and pick up
excellent hotel, very grand and magnificent. good hospitality by hotel staff. great location also.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
One of the better ones that I have stayed in
Great Hotel Staff
While it is a 10 minutes drive from Senodo Square and the old Macau area, the convenient bus shuttle service makes it easy to get around Macau. Checking-in and checking-out is a breeze and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with complementary mini bar and the water pressure from the shower is great. Highly recommended to all travelers.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

chatchawan from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great hotel
beautiful hotel,good service and shuttle bus provided!!!
i'd love to come back again if i've got a chance.it was so fun when i was there. there're a lot of activities to do..like casino,shopping swimming... etc. next time i hope more and more shops coming up!!!! love it.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

KAR from Malaysia
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Locations, hotel clean , nice
Reasonable price and great hotel service.
i book the hotel throught agoda web which saw it have a lot of good reviews from others traveller, what i see on the photo from agoda is what really what i got when i reach the hotel. surprisingly, the hotel airport transfer very efficient, fast and with a brand new car.like all the service they provide,its located at a great location, we felt so happy for this business trip. thanks a lot agoda, and continue support and trust to them. million thanks
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Susan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice hotel and nice service
nice hotel
Nice hotel ,is a good service also of this hotel,i have change come i will stay again of this hotel. also is the nice location of this hotel Thank you very much.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jass from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Grand hotel at a cheap price
beautiful spacious hotel with great facilities
a great hotel, and a great value for money. staff were professional and friendly, and everywhere, from the macau airport, guiding us all the way to the hotel. the room was huge, spacious, and luxurious. and there were things to do 24-7. overall one of the best hotels i've stayed in, and would definitely recommend this hotel to any travellers.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

TING from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Beautiful hotel and very new!
Nice and Clean
we had a one night stay at galaxy macau, it looks very glamorous from the outside with its golden building structure! the interior also very nicely done and the view from our room is so beautiful, can see sunset! we had room service at night and the food was good!
Reviewed January 10, 2013

HOI from China
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Suitable for all visitors
convenient
I went there with my mom. We both enjoyed to the max!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Ju from United States
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very nice hotel value for money.
Excellent service by hotel staffs, room is nicely furnished
I have been staying in Galaxy Macau for couple years. It is very close to airport. Taxi takes only about 8 ~ 10 minutes. Hotel rooms are good size and nicely furnished. Many choices of restaurants are available within the 3 hotels, Galaxy Macau, Okura and Banyan Tree. There are courtesy buses between airport and ferry terminals to and fro the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: