2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and beatifully hotel
nice room
fine food at the chinese and japanese restuarant. staff provide excellent service.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIHNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2012
Enormous hotel
Good Location, Great Facility
Staying at Galaxy Macau was a great experience. The Room was excellent with great ammendities. Huge rooms to explore. The hotel had almost everything I needed for the stay. Restaurants, Shopping area, Fast food, Watsons, Convenience Store all inside the Hotel. I would defenitely give 5 stars for this hotel and recommend solo travellers or family to stay in this hotel. Check in and Check out time was very fast.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very recommended hotel
nice room
stay at galaxy macau for 2 nights.. when we're going to check in at the hotel, the receptionist say that our room didn't ready yet ( twin bed ) and we must wait for 1 hour. we didn't have any problem with that because we can keep our suitcase in concierge and we can have our lunch first at the mall. after doing some window shopping and have lunch for about 1,5 hours, we're going back to the receptionist to ask our room. but the receptionist said that our room ( twin bed ) didn't finish yet and he ask if we want to change our reservation from twin bed to one king bed, when we discuss about that, the receptionist say that he will give us free extra bed for each room ( we reserved 2 rooms ) and we agreed. and then we go to our room and when we go in we just can say 'wow'!! the room was pretty big, nice and clean. the room boy said that the mini bar is totally free, we can drink and eat anything there in the mini bar for free. so we can said that we absolutely satisfied with the service, the room and for the free shuttle bus too :) very recommended hotel to stay at macau
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from Hong Kong
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Integrated Complex
Integrated Complex
The hotel is within an Integrated Complex with a full list of branded shops, restaurants, casino and entertainment services.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with excellent pool facilities
Nice and big pool, nice cinema and eateries near hotel
This is our second stay at the hotel. As the hotel ran out of non-smoking rooms, we were upgraded (complimentary) to the suite. Spacious and ultra luxurious, especially the bath room and shower facilities. There is a also a sauna in the shower room. We also love the complimentary drinks and snacks at the mini bar.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Singapore
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
overall good
bright room, good service, free shuttle bus to everywhere
nothing much to complain. value for the money. better room compared some other older 5 star around the area.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ritesh from India
Families with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Smily with family
Room
Really very nice stay over there with family and compare to venetion suitroom are very big and staff is also very co operative but check in time is not suitable for person who is coming with family
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisuke from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Paradise on earth
Luxury hotel
This hotel is such a paradise on earth with 6 stars service and hotel design. All staffs are friendly and the accommodation was great. Best hotel in Macau.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very convenience hotel
Excellent shuttle bus service
The shuttle bus that they provide is very convenience, can reach to so many tourist places.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marysia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very nice hotel and location
the room, shuttle bus
The room is superb. The room interior is fabulous, even there is tv in the bathroom, and free beverages in the refrigerator. We are very pleased with the room we stayed in Galaxy. The lobby interiors are also wonderful especially during Christmas time. Very nice hotel with an easy and free shuttle bus to go everywhere in the city and to other hotels.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: