2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

lim from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good & clean hotel
convenient with shuttle service
We stayed in Galaxy Hotel for our Anniversary during Christmas season. We like the mini-bar complementary service - we request the honeymoon package & get the delicious chocolate cake by complementary. I would like to add credits to Free transportation service to many places such as tourist spot, airport, Ferry Port and other Casinos . Overall service is good . We will choose the other two hotels - Okura and Banyan Tree next time. They also have a huge swimming pool which is suit for children entertaintment.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Charlie from Philippines
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel
Rooms and Lobby
*it was a great experience staying in Galaxy Hotel. overall we were impressed during our stay. Great location and convenient as well. there's free shuttle going to all tourist attractions in macau.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Yee from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nic hotel
Casino, shops
The hotel is nice, check in fast... Room size is just ok... But service is very good.., you can always spot the housekeeping staff almost 24/7... Room very well kept..,
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Yee from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
Cosy hotel
The hotel is located at cotai, taipa... This hotel provide full transport to places like ferry terminal, the border to zhuhai, airport, and other big hotels.. But if you want to walk around outside the hotel to buy the local food, you might need to walk quite far out, otherwise you will need to take the free shutter service to old Macau where there is more local food and shopping... The room size is ok for us, and they service is very good.. You can always spot the housekeeping along the corridor almost 24/7... Checking in wad fast and u need not to pay any deposit like other hotels... The wifi is strong, you can always use it everytime u are in the hotel... The casino is just located at the ground floor and you can hop in almost everytime you walk pass.,, but in the casino, the service is horrible compare to other casino around., you have difficulty in locating the "ah Jie" for drinks..,, when u finally spot one, she will ask you to wait and she never turn back for your request..
Reviewed January 01, 2013

han from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
hotel with friendly service and good location.
very good free Shuttle bus service and Concierge service.
Everything are superb while we are in the Galaxy. The concierge staff and supervisor are a great help once our bag are lost and found within a short period of time.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Sing from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good things about Galaxy
The best thing about the hotel is the cleanliness and the decorations.
The hotel rooms are very big and there is free shuttle bus to some of the places in Macau. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Steven from United States
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel with good location
The best thing about the hotel is the bus transportation it offers
The hotel overall is great. The only negative things I experienced is they do not have 24 hour transportation from the airport to the hotel. The staff was excellent and great help with everything. We did enjoy our stay here. I am not sure I would stay here again due to the value for the money. There are many other hotels in the nearby area that offer nice rooms and quality service for much cheaper.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Attentive to guests
I have a good memory gave from this hotel. There provide good service with good environment. When I got a lot of luggage, the bellboy no doubt to help me get all to room without my request that was impress me. And the restaurant also provide delicious food. Anyway I highly recommend this hotel to you when you stay at Macau.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

catherina from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location.
Alot of activities in the area.
Our family enjoyed the stay at Galaxy Macau very much. Clean rooms, very nice view as well.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Noelle from Portugal
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient hotel
Staff polite
It's a very convenient place that we can take shuttle bus to everywhere. Staff are polite and efficient. Room is clean with good view. Their pool is now under renovation and not able to walk around that area.
Reviewed December 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: