2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

CHRYSLENE from Philippines
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
"Best hotel in Macau"
swimming pool
This is our second stay in this hotel and we love everything in it. we came back because we love their pool but unfortunately, the pool has no water this time and that really dissappointed us.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

CHRYSLENE from Philippines
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
"lovely hotel in macau"
"everything"
we love everything about this hotel and will definitely stay here again if will go back to macau.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

natenapa from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellence hotel in facilities and service
Great time in Macau
The Galaxy Macau is excellence with all facilities and service The room we stayed in is new, clean and good in design and décor. We were happy that the hotel also offered free wifi and mini bar amenities.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

natenapa from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good service with high performance
Impressive hotel
Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in& out were fast eventhough there was a long line. Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

natenapa from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good service with high performance
Impressive hotel
Beautiful hotel! Building is so impressive!! I love the smell from the first time we stepped in to the lobby ( thought it was the parfum of the very handsome, big n tall filipino greeter!! haha..) Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in n out were fast eventhough there was a long line.Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!! we had 4 days great holiday .
Reviewed December 28, 2012

kiu from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good for family holiday stay with kids
must try buffet dinner in the hotel
room is fair for the price, no supprise but not luxury. good to bring kids for the pool during summer.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Excellent hotel and great service!
Wonderful staff with excellent service, very grand hotel!!
Great birthday celebration with Galaxy stay. Wonderful service from staff of Galaxy namely and others. Very cosy and comfortable room, hotel is very grand, love it! Convenient to go to different places in Macau. Really enjoyed the stay with Galaxy.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

zoran from Switzerland
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Awesome place
Very modern, clean, friendly; just great!
This hotel is perfect! It is great design, friendly staff, good service and entertainment as well as connections to other hotels/Casinos or old town! It beats all well established hotels such as Venetian etc! It is the best hotel in Macau!
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Su from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Hotel
Kids playground
The hotel room is very clean. It is also very convenient as it has quite a number of amenities in the hotel. Children is also not forgotten as there is a Kids Island for the children to enjoy. The hotel has activities arranged for kids outdoor through the day too. It is a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Dawin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Rooms and facilities
We were traveling with an infant and there was great support from the staff.
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: