2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Touchavan from Thailand
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
new hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,the location is good, good hotel features, good casino, have fun park for kids,good restaurant and shops in the hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Su from Singapore
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Hotel
Kids playground
The hotel room is very clean. It is also very convenient as it has quite a number of amenities in the hotel. Children is also not forgotten as there is a Kids Island for the children to enjoy. The hotel has activities arranged for kids outdoor through the day too. It is a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Irawan from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Super nice hotel
Rooms super nice
big hotel with the super nice Rooms everything is luxurious and the price is worth to pay
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great locations and service
Great service, luxury, value for money
Its our first time staying at Galaxy and I must say that the room is fantastic! Very spacious and very luxurious .. The service staff were also very friendly and helpful. And we enjoyed our stay there
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Pei from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very grand hotel
Nothing
The room is just nice for us to stay in it. You can choose between smoking and non-smoking rooms. The receptionist, ladies at the lobby, bell-boy are all very friendly and nice. Some shopping stores available at ground floor and shuttle buses to many popular areas in Macau are available including to the airport and ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Impressive Hotel
Swimming pool
Impressive Hotel where you will find great decoration with great lighting. You will need a map to go around the hotel with shopping, casino, various F&B and facilities like heated swimming pool. My young children enjoyed the evening swim during cold weather in December. Thanks to the heated pool.Great pictures taking surrounding the building with nice lighting. Convenient to move around macau with free shuttle bus provided by hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

SIEW from Singapore
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
majestic hotel with friendly & efficient service
majestic hotel with stunning architecture, grandeur lobby, comfortable guest room with free wifi & mini bar amenities, efficient & friendly service staff
we were awestruck by the majestic frontage of the hotel from afar. the night scene was simply breath-taking. once inside the hotel, we were further dumbfounded by the vast expanse of space, exquisite decor and beautiful display at its main lobby. the service staff were very friendly and efficient, ever ready and genuine to serve guests with beaming smiles. the guest rooms were well maintained, comfortable and clean and spacious too. we were happy that the hotel also offered free wifi and mini bar amenities...good and cost effective for families with young or older children. we especially loved the heated jacuzzi pool and the swimming pool on the 2nd level of the hotel. the scenery there was absolutely amazing...really rejuvenating and relaxing for our tired bodies. the only disappointment was that the wave pool was closed for maintenance and my daughter was really looking forward to enjoy herself there. the taste of asia food court offers a great variety of asian food but i thought the taste of their fare there could have been better & improved as their prices are rather steep. hotel offers free bus shuttle service from airport/hotel/airport as well as to ferry terminals, places of interest in macau. this makes group travels on ground very convenient and helps guests save some money on ground transportation. we would definitely keep galaxy hotel in mind for our next trip back to macau.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
excellent hotel
very accommodating staff
very accommodating staff, especially the front desk and concierge staff.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Ronald from United States
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
A great time at the Galaxy
We were upgraded to a suite - so it was a very sweet evening!
I had been to the Galaxy before but never stayed in the hotel. The front desk team were friendly and efficient, and my colleague and I were both upgraded to one bedroom suites on the 33rd floor. The suite was fantastic, very nicely appointed, well layed out, high quality Moulton Brown toiletries and a compleimentary mini bar. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent hotel
Very good service and facilities. Very nice environment.
Extremely happy with everything in the hotel! Worth the price!
Reviewed December 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: