2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Shui from Canada
Couples
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
new restaurant addition was a big plus
fragrance, complimentary refreshment items, upscale decor
though galaxy's food court was definitely superior, be sure to also check out the new restaurants enclosed within broadway hotel, galaxy's extension. also, many new restaurants, including Michelin-starred ones are opened in the new promenade. the place is just huge!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2016
👍🏻
The staff are all very helpful and accommodating especially the filipinos.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ngo from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Worst ever hotel
Prompt response from customer service
Extremely poor interactions
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Rui from Australia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great combnation of everything
casino pool location
keep away from the major crowds of Chinese groups. lovely pool, very quiet.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Patricia from Philippines
Groups
Galaxy Twin Room - City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money, made our vacation very luxurious!
We were very happy with our stay at Galaxy Macau -- the rooms were spacious and clean, the bathroom was enormous, and we enjoyed relaxing in the bathtub. Galaxy Macau offers shuttle buses to almost everywhere (ferry terminals, city center for St. Paul's Ruins, Venetian, Star World, etc.), so everything was very convenient. Thank you, Galaxy Macau!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Hana from South Korea
Solo travelers
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Thank you, Galaxy
My family and I really enjoy to trip in Macau, because step of Galaxy are kind and serve good service for us. The room is alway clean, so we relexed in there for healing. Thank you, Galaxy. I have chance to visit Macau, I'll stay in Galaxy again.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
holiday
Room spacious, clean, bright. Minibar drinks, beers, coffee, cup instant noodle all free. Writing desk, 42" LED Satalite TV. Large ware pool, heated pool. Many shops. Restaurant & food court very expensive. Free shuttle bus to border gate, ferry terminal & airport. It's a five star hotel. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Yu from Taiwan
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not too bad
comfortable bed, good location, and nothing else
Hate the fragrances in the hotel even the shampoo and bath gel. Gave us serious headache and nausea
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Yu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
No facilities for young children
Hotel is new by the time I visit, I stay 2 night, one night the air condition is broke, the other night the light broke. Service is ok, but maybe just suitable for adults only go to casino.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

IVY from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amazing experience
Fantastic stay! Room was clean & well stock! Really makes you feel like king and queen staying here. Shuttle bus service brings you to almost all the places, you really don't need taxi. Food and shopping is also amazing here. Hope to go back for another visit soon =)
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: