2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chow from Singapore
Group
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Grand and comfortable hotel
1st class housekeeping, very clean and beautiful hotel.
Overall is an enjoyable stay. My 2nd stay in 3 yrs and the place is very well kept, always fresh smelling environment. Will definitely choose this hotel for my future holidays and also recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Beh from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
casino, food plus nice pool
Great place to unwind at Macau. Prices remain expensive. Is an integrated hotel which has everything.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Fu from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent
Everything
Excellent. The promenade was elegant and everything else is just as wonderful. Hotel staff are very helpful and many more. Visit to appreciate.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

ling from Singapore
Business traveler
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Could be better
The pool is nice. Good variety is good
It was a satisfying stay. The food at the restaurant or cafes is very expensive. Better to work across the road to get some fantastic local food
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great getaway
Food, transport and entertainment
Nice..enjoy the stay here compare to next trip in HK. Parent in law can go to casino and we can hang out with kids in the great waterpark
Reviewed November 17, 2015

egnis from China
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
long waiting line at front desk
free wifi, customer service and room comfortness
a good experience staying in the hotel if the front desk could have a better react upon a long waiting line to check in would be perfect. by the way, Bobby at front desk is very nice and friendly by giving out good advise and directions of shuttles.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

ardan from United States
Business traveler
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Exact transportation system to other part of town.
Free bus shuttle service front desk check in staff and the breakfast buffet
Far from the main sightseeing site. Allow exact time to wait for the free shuttle especially the one into the tourist area. The hotel should have provided extra bus on demand so the passenger don't have to wait for such a long time during the peak hours. The check in counter is a long long walk from what the free shuttle bus drop you off. So be prepared if you have carried a lot of luggage with you. There should be so kind of golf cart type shuttle to get you to the check in. Following the sign overhead help guide to you to the right direction.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great hotel
good location, good quality restaurants, clean and spacious
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chris from Canada
Business traveler
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Recent Macau visit
The room, the in room dining service and the atmosphere
Overall it was excellent however on check out there was a long queue and they did not have enough staff for check outs. Priority seemed to be on check in guests despite it having no line. The online sign up to the privilege program proved to be a waste of my time as I had to fill out everything again. They should fix this as it was inconvenient to find this out when I tried to pick up my privilege card and I had to go back up to my room to grab my passport. The girl who was serving me seemed in apologetic and she didn't care.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Gemmalyn from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Wow! I love this hotel!
Cleanliness, Swimming Pool, Staff
It was a great experience! Overall we like the cleanliness, respectful/friendly staff, location, views, availability of foods in the area! Superb! This hotel is close to other tourist spots such as Venetian Hotel, Gondola Ride at Venetian Macau, and City of Dreams.
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: