2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

LU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Location, facilities, service
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lai from Suriname
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good choice
Good food,clean towels and very comfy bed.
Pleasant
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Families with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Never be enough for the stay
Hotel, Services and Room
The hotel is very grand and having a great ambience. The staff here are so much helpful and friendly. I was staying there for one night, and I felt like it is not enough as there are so many facilities and I could not use it before my trip back to Hong Kong. It is very convenient that there are shuttle buses provided to go many places such as Broadway, Ferry Terminal and The Venetian. I will stay at this hotel again during my next Macau trip. Great hotel that I like so far!
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
There is a good place for vacation
Release , Good foods and nice services
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shea from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Relaxing Hotel
Pool, Environment, Location
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, good location
Good
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mun from Malaysia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Luxury, clean, comfortably
Luxury, clean, nice
It was really enjoy for a short trip. This is a clean, new and comfortable hotel, can recommend to friend.Super awfull hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pichai from Thailand
Families with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good family hotel
Pool, Free Transportation, Nice room
An amazing hotel. The room, the diamond lobby with the show running every 30 minutes. Outstanding breakfast. The pool area is fantastic.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mabina from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Excellent
View, facilities , food
Amazing
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2015
VERY NICE PLACE FOR STAY HAVE V
CASINO
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: