2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Dew from Malaysia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Will stay there again on next visit
Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from China
Families with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not for family of four!
Swimming and no more!
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
nice hotel,swimming pool
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Galaxy
Mini bar. wifi. Comfortable
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice
nice swimming pool
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Australia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic stay, highly recommneded
Hotel Room, Facilities and Casino
Highly recommended, one word... AMAZING
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Hotel
Good hotel, good condition, good services
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Galaxy Macau
Pool, staff, dinning
Very well
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Resort shame about the customer service
Wave pool dining choices shopping
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Grand & Comfort
Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: