2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
worth the price
rooms, lobby, and service
very good, friendly staff
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DEWI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
every staff giving different info from others
food, luxury, cleanliness
Good
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shey from Australia
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Trip
Food choice, Pool deck and guest services
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Holiday
Food room staff
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2015
5星酒店
the facility is wonderful
the late check-out time is only extended from 11am to 12.30pm but sometimes too crowded.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2015
The price is a bit too high
Facilities, location and staff
Good
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynette from United Kingdom
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Exceeded my expectations!
Instant customer service from beginning to end, outdoor pools & Jacuzzis, the overall complete grand-ness of the whole hotel
Amazing! From arrival we were plucked to private instant check-in, all of the staff were attentive - but not in your face. The diamond lobby was impressive with it's half hour mini showing of the huge diamond! The- decor was grand and luxurious, staff greeting you upon entering and leaving the lifts, the laser light show from the 3 buildings - even better from the Jacuzzi which was at the right temperature all the time, the choice of Jacuzzis. I had read a handful of bad reviews mainly on customer service and confusion of which lobby to check in at and having to walk through the building & I nearly booked somewhere else.. so glad I didn't! The only thing is that it's not in the centre & you have to get a taxi, but once your'e in the hotel you kind of don't want to leave! Leaving was a sad affair! I would highly recommend this hotel without hesitation :)
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CY from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel in Macau
room cleaness and quiet, swimming pool facility,
Enjoy a nice holiday with family.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHING from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2014
very good
good
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Brazil
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice swimming facilities
swimming facilities, cassino, restaurants
We spend 3 nights at JW hotel which shares same swimming facilities and casino and 1 night at Galaxy hotel. Galaxy is good, but unfortunately we where not so happy as our non-smoking room had terrible smoke smell. This is terrible issue when you travel to places where people don't respect the non-smoking environment. Unfortunately quite common in Asia. Besides this terrible issue, everything else was fine.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: