2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

kiu from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Family hotel
reasonable hotel room with no surprise just a standard hotel
must try this buffet very quality food
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Woo from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Disappointed
Bed , pool
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United States
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Inedible Restaurants and Lacking a Good Lobby Bar
Pool, linens, free shuttle service.
I wanted to like this hotel, but was disappointed. Restaurants were deplorable. Food quality inedible. Had to leave hotel for any kind of dining option. I'm perplexed by the reviews of this property. Pool was nice, but cocktails and food unavailable. Pool bar closed. Casino was bleh. High end stores monotonous and quite a bore, as they are EVERYWHERE. No entertainment. Hotel offered a 'free mini-bar' which consisted of two beers, three cans of soda, and bag of chips. Found the offerings to be poor and of low standard. Expected more. I challenge management of the Galaxy Hotel to eat and evaluate the food in it's restaurants. On a good note: Staff was helpful and friendly.. Lastly.. Plastic gem display is tacky. Hotel needs a much needed makeover. Would not recommend this hotel...at best a three star.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good hotel. But annoying poor wifi
in room service. Location. Staff
generally good. Liked the room service choices. Really annoying and shockingly poor wifi though that you have to keep put in your room number again and again if you'd like to keep connected
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Galaxy I will be back
many jacuzzi / nice big comfy room / luxury
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Its so nice that we decided not to share room and book another room on the spot hahaha.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2015
room is so nice that we booked another room
nice big pool / afew jacuzzi / very luxury yet comfortable room
I booked twin bed room and was intending to share among 4 of us. the room was so nice and luxury that we decided to book another one one the spot.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sodenaga from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean good staffs
Pool cleanliness
Amazing pool it's very flexible
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahsan from United States
Couple
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good Hotel to stay
Service, food, transportation
Very good service and very good facility,
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahsan from United States
Couple
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent
Variaty of food, spa,staff
Excellent!
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
-
-
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: