2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

ANTHONY from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
pool-a-holic
pool room location
i really loved the design of the pool....the floor was made of some kind of rubber. and it really let my 9 month old son able to crawl and sit on the pool without slipping. i really loved the concept of the whole pool area...will be coming back soon after the 3 tower is finished...plus the staffs are really welcoming professional and sincere..keep it up guys
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good to stay again
Clean , Friendly and reasonable
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Tee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Too pricey
Comfort, good access to buses, nice environment
It was great.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Henry from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation
Food...Bed and Shopping
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Francesco from Australia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch
The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Karlina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay
shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Kevin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)
Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
in a word EXCELLENT
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Worth for value
Clean, huge and grand
Very good. Nice location and convenient.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Chan from Macau
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool
Service, room, entertainment
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Reviewed September 18, 2014

WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
enjoy
good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: