2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

SING from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very good
Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Dexter from Philippines
Group
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome
New rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff
Great. i will book again in this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Susan from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantasy Land
Wave Pool, Great Room and Nice & Courteous Personnels
Had a great time, my children & I loved the wave pool so much, I like the diamond lobby specially the show where the big diamond appeared and the peacock dance. I appreciated your staff, Ms Jaine for sending cake to our room, (courtesy of Galaxy Hotel) when she learned that where here at Galaxy Hotel to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I love the hotel so much, its so beautiful and huge, it seems i'm in a castle or palace. Feels like a princess, hope we can do this again.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

yauh from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good
luxury comfort and grand
luxury comfort grand
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A really nice place to stay
The staff, room are very clean and gorgeous, and is very big
Reviewed September 07, 2014

SunJian from China
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
casino, clean, luxury
good, worth the value.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Ngai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A class of her own but improvements could be done.
Cleanliness ; architecture ; good food
Can't complain much except that the reception people were too rigid with their rules. As I was a returning clients, they have rooms available but still insist that I come back after three to collect key. Saw quite a few check in clients screaming at their incompetence which is regretful for this is a beautiful h
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Samson from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
unsecured hotel
unsecured hotel
i stayed there in that hotel and in 2 am in the night somebody open the door a hotel customer. what a 5 star hotel and the price is so high but security is not good
Reviewed September 02, 2014

LI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice and peaceful holidays
Galaxy is comfortable, spacious and not crowded.
The rooms and twin beds are both quite small. But the hotel is spacious and nice. Very comfortable both in dinning area, and lobby. The pool with wave and sand is very nice too!
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient hotel
Variety of restaurants to choose from, comfortable room, convenient location
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: