2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Wing from Singapore
Groups
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
NICE HOTEL
EFFICIENT CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT , THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND ALWAYS ROUND TO ASSIST YOU. ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
THE STAFF WERE POLITE AND HELPFUL,EFFICIENT CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT , THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND ALWAYS ROUND TO ASSIST YOU. ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Li from Singapore
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value for Money
Centrally-Located, Friendly Staff and Very clean room
The staff are all very friendly and service is prompt. Cleaning of the room is done twice a day. Free wifi in room and public area provided very strong network. The free minibar came by as an unexpected sweet gesture, the vending and ice machines located at each floor is very well-thought for guests who like to stay in room to chill. The prices of the restaurants are reasonable, even though some are operating 24 hours. Will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Chong from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great stay with a great price
Staff, Service, Quality
This hotel was my 2nd night stay from my 1st night at Banyan Tree. Room is so clean and luxurious though my family still prefer Banyan Tree more. Convenient to get to any place on Macau.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

CHIAP from Singapore
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good facilities & Service, Relaxing,.
Facilities, Services, complimentary mini bar
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Clara from Australia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay
large room, clean, easily accessible
I stayed only 1 night and it was so memorable! I arrived to Macau via the ferry from HK, and was able to quickly arrive at Galaxy due to the free shuttle buses! We were early for check-in so we were able to store our luggage/bags and go exploring/hotel hopping. There were shuttle buses to other hotels such as Venetian. The weather was cold so we stayed within the complex for majority of the night. The Galaxy King is an amazing room! Also loved the free mini bar which was given! If you have a chance - check out the Foot Hub for reflexology massages. The place is very popular and affordable. The only small negative is that I also booked a superior room which we waited a while to be ready, especially when I have to continually call reception for them to tell me it is available "soon" but not until hours later.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent
Dinning choice, view and entertainment
Reviewed February 23, 2014

POH from Singapore
Groups
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Is good
Free bus, good place, many shop
The second time stay in galaxy Macau hotel. Is a good place for stay with family and many shop in the hotel and beside the hotel.the food is good also.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Beatutiful Hotel, Galaxy feel
Free shuttle service, nice environment, easy accessible
Fast check in. Hotel lobby traffic not heavy. Big, nice and clean room. Fast Wifi. Many restaurants in the hotel itself.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Luxury hotel with great service
helpful staffs, clean room and nice swimming pool
well spend money as the service of all the staff is great and there is free shuttle bus to bring you around macau.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Urvi from India
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good stay, worth the money
Cleanliness in the room, quich service and free shuttle bus service
The stay was good, they addressed our needs and the check in and out was quick, the service was fast, the hotel itself was huge and amazing
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: