2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Urvi from India
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good stay, worth the money
Cleanliness in the room, quich service and free shuttle bus service
The stay was good, they addressed our needs and the check in and out was quick, the service was fast, the hotel itself was huge and amazing
Reviewed February 17, 2014

winny from Philippines
Family with teens
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was great and it was perfect
great location, good food, hospitable staff
It was the best we ever had. everything was perfect. the bed was big the room was very clean, the hotel is in a very good lcoation
Reviewed February 16, 2014

mitzi from Philippines
Group
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
worth the money!
nice view, comfy beds, easy check in
we'll definitely stay here again, too bad it was winter so obviously the pool/beach was closed, hopefully the next time we will get to see/use the beach.. lots of free shuttles so no need to worry about going around.I also chose this hotel because of the free wifi!!!
Reviewed February 09, 2014

ornnicha from Thailand
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good
good good good
good good good good location service and food it good
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
rooms are clean, staff are nice
shuttles offers to most of the spots, nice room and casino
we had a pleasure stay in Galaxy Macau, service is good, different variety of food to choose from. Although room are relatively small but overall is good to stay~
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Grace from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Relaxing stay with vibrant night life
Quiet comfortable and spacious rooms
I enjoyed the stay very much as the hotel is not as crowded as other hotels I've stayed in Macao. It is relaxing and wonderful experience.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

irwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The Best Hotel For pleasure seeker all inclusive
Clean, Luxury, and large space
Its very Good with excellent service and with superb accommodation and facility
Reviewed January 25, 2014

AIRAWAN from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Big room with free minibar. Location good.
Comfy large bed, multiple free shuttle services, attentive staff
Great experience at Galaxy Macau. Helpful friendly staffs with questions. Very nice clean and new hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good hotel complex
pool+facilities+staff
Room was able to accommodate my family (2 adults+2 children) and we had a high floor suite with pool & SCS view. Bright colours and soft furnishings welcomed us into the room + complimentary surprises provided by the hotel (celebrating a birthday). Pool was great and hot spring outside pools was a winner with my daughter of 5 and son 2. Quiet at night in room so sleep was ensured. Breakfast OK & better than the fast food courts nearby. Casino disappointing & only go if you smoke or are addicted to gambling. Staff really were helpful and assisted us with everything. Kids club OK yet not as much variety or as big as compared to others (Cube in Venetian my daughter says she preferred). Possibly return yet enjoy trying other hotels in Macau and FourSeasons hard to beat still for family relaxation and all round 'film star' experience.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Putri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
amazing hotel...
casino..room..entertaiment
Great..having a wonderful moments....kids're so happy
Reviewed January 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: