2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
superb 6 star luxury hotel
room, shuttle bus, diamond lobby
Our stay was surreal, calling it 5 star seems like an understatement. We were simply amazed with everything we get to see.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Yoke from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable, clean, large, nice view
Comfy large bed, multiple free shuttle services, attentive staff
Great and satisfied. Staff are well trained (from reception to concierge to security guards). Conveniently accessible with all the free shuttle bus services to various locations. Free wifi everywhere around the hotel as well as on the shuttle bus between ferry terminal.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A home away from home
Professional staff that anticipate your needs
This is the second time we chose to stay in Galaxy. When I booked 3N stay in a similar hotel and in Macau, my husband shook his head and said that it is definitely a wrong choice. However, now at hindsight, he seemed the one enjoying most! Since my first stay, I could not forget the cleanliness and comfort of the room and bathroom. The furnishings are so modern and just like home, with the high soft duvet beds and long bath. Added on to this, I found that the staff have brought their service level to a higher platform. There are so many of them, always ready to greet you any time anywhere. Even those in the casino are well trained and do not rush you to put your bets. The only lay back was we cannot enjoy the wavepool as it was again under maintenance. Nevertheless, we are planning to return to Galaxy with the grand children sometime July or September. They will surely enjoy the wavepool and attending the class baking cup cakes!
Reviewed January 14, 2014

siranee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
happy
1.good service 2.big room 3.free wifi
free wifi but free in this room and big pool have fun
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Rachot from Thailand
Group
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
luxury casino hotel
decoration, clean, comfortable
This was my family trip. As the hotel shown on the website, the hotel is very luxury. And the hotel has spa and beach for children. I would recommend this hotel for family trip and honeymoon. Of course, the hotel has every accommodation, casino and service as same as the other casino hotel does.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

lars from Sweden
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
very good
service.staff and great location
super bra läge samt allt perfekt från personal till nöje helt enkelt BRAVO
Reviewed January 08, 2014

James from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable spacious room, great experience
comfort, modern, new
a very good stay. everything you could want or ask for under one roof within the resort complex. lots of restaurants and other dining options, cinema, shopping, casino and even has a man-made beach within the complex. didnt need to even step out of the complex. highly recommended.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Sui from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
clean, accessible and nice hotel
convenient location, extensive & good shuttle bus
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Really enjoyed, great hotel.
Huge rooms, excellent pool and great casino
One of the best hotels we've stayed at in Macau, highly recommended for couples or family vacation
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Hutama from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good hotel with lots destination shuttle bus to go
shuttle bus, internet, staff
Overall it is a great hotel with lots of shuttle bus to go to. Shoukd improve the food plaza food selectiin also need a convinience store.
Reviewed January 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: