2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ver from Philippines
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
amazing hotel! will come back again.
very large rooms, friendly staffs, clean hotel!
our stay was so good, recommend this hotel for all who will visit macau. good rooms,nice & friendly staffs, clean & very classy hotel. surely will stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIHNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2013
It was a fantastic stay at the Royal Suite.
Had many restaurants to choose from and shuttle bus connections are fantastic
Our stay at the Galaxy was fantastic. We booked a normal Galaxy room but upgraged to the Royal Suite room which was excellent. We had the whole mini bar for free and loads of free drinks and alchohol. Wow~~!! Would definitely stay again very soon. Kids loved it especially at the Wave Pool. We especially loved it because also had many different restaurants to choose from.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2013
casino, food and free mini bar
casino, food and free mini bar
Excellent trip to macau with staying in galaxy macau... the hotel not only grand yet modern . Other than that, its surrounded by shopping centre and casino. Thats are alot of entertainment and show to perform. the shelter bus can send us to the major site seeing and other hotels which are worthwhile to visit. i will visit to this hotel if im coming again
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumanee from Thailand
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean fun
fun clean wave swimming pool
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumanee from Thailand
Families with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice clean comfortable
nice clean comfortable wave swimming pool
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhenan from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2013
I wanna go back here! Opulent hotels!
design, casinos, free mini-bar and wifi
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

oliver from Malaysia
Business travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel in cotai
has everything u need for a comfortable stay
despite being a relatively new hotel age is appearing in the room. the furniture and carpet has patches (stains). the linen and towels are getting awfully thin. the bathrobe is really in bad shape. it seemed that they attempted to fix the sliding glass bathroom panel door for the shower stall and WC, but it is still unresolved. it seemed that this was a bad design and they really have to gut it out to really get to the root of the problem. despite all this its still a nice hotel to stay on the cotai strip.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in September 2013
perfect night
nice pool, nice view , nice staff
it its a excellent trip to macau with staying in galaxy macau... the hotel not only grand yet modern . Other than that, its surrounded by shopping centre and casino. Thats are alot of entertainment and show to perform . At least but not least, i will visit to this hotel if im coming again...strongly recommend for the others foreigner.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sie from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent and worthwhile
Luxury, Gigantic and Superb
No regret at all! Would be looking for more Rooms at discount price for this Hotel!
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joon from South Korea
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
terrible service, lying management
only good thing is the pool
i lost my cell phone and when i requested help in locating it, i was not only lied to, the management literally changed their story in front of me. not only did i find out that the hotel had talked to the person who found my phone, the person even told his whereabouts. the staff told me they didn't know where it was nor did they get in contact. even when confronted with this information they denied it, even with proof of the conversation. no apology given at all. if a hotel will lie to its customers then what else could be hidden beyond view. not bad hotel but terrible staff.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: