Very good 7.3
Based on 1341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Supot from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location
I like location and it big room
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Riwanti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
nice and easy access hotel
location, public transport, clean
It is a clean and nice hotel with easy access to public transportation
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pabitra from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
In that rate it was goooood
Big rooms , nice view and nice location
Felt good to spend so little for that room, great location near the airport where all the shuttle buses come from all casino.... Big beds but not so comfy but not tooo bad was okay .... I wud go back to this hotel if i go again .... Front desk staff were good but restauarant staffs were very poor in service so better not use restauarant .
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

POH from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2014
Breakfast provided is limited. Service is poor.
Location is at airport.
I do not have any issue staying. They cannot allow guest to check in early other than strictly 2.00pm - when some room are vacant. Service like tea refilled is not done at all. We have to go out of the way to request for refill. No service staff is in the service area that serve our breakfast.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
casino
less than 5 mins walk to airport, fast check out system
A very good stay if u have a early flight on the next day
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailea from Philippines
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient hotel
located in the airport, easy access to public transport, free wifi
It was cool because when we arrive we just have to use the escalator the cross the street. Free wifi in the room but the slow speed connection. We were able to leave our things too while doing last minute shopping
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
no good
quite, airport access,
will not reccommend this hotel, on my next trip to Macau , not very convienent and food is not avaiable easy, not much choice of food, especially local food.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Close to airport
Location, big room, nice bed
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel airport with low price
Price, transportation, view
It was conveniently located right next to the airport. Also it is a 10-minute walk away from the Cotai Pier, where ferry is available for travelling to/from Hong Kong. Transportation within Macau is also easy - there are many free shuttle buses at the airport that go to many different hotels and attractions in Macau within minutes. Facilities are not luxurious but room is clean. Price is far better than acceptable.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEUE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean, opposite airport, no free shuttle
Clean, opposite airport, easy access from harbor
It's just opposite of the airport. Walking distance. If your flight at early morning, this is the best choice. No free shuttle provided. If you wanted to go to casino or town, you would have to take taxi.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: