Very good 7.3
Based on 1341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Linda from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Only if you need to be near airport
Across from airport
Only if you need to be across the street from the airport, don't bother staying here. For the price I got this hotel for, I think you can find better deals at places closer to the casinos, etc.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Phoay from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable stay
proximity to the airport, easy access to the city through shuttle buses, helpful staff
Comfortable stay, good for the short stay we had in Macau.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Anu from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay
clean rooms spacious and good service
I stayed two nights and it was pleasant. This is an airport hotel and only option for food near by was McDonalds in airport after 9 pm. When we went the weather was bad and the city and other attractions were little away.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2013
Spartan and practical
close to airport, no frills check in, standard rooms
Standard rooms, no frills reception, stone's throw from airport.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
value for money
close to airport, nice view
Close to airport, nice airport view and value for money. However, shuttle only start in the evening is not very convenient
Reviewed December 19, 2013

JOYCE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
value of money, fast check in
good customer service, clean and confortable room
The hotel is just opposite airport. Fast check in and check out. Good customer service. For the shuttle bus service, you can go to airport and take others hotel shuttle bus service to the attraction place. Overall is good. The room is very big and the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

MaCristina from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
staff needs to learn english
near the airport
the room was a bit old looking but the location was very convenient. staff at the restaurant is very hard to communicate to. one even said no english and i had to point things in order for her to understand me
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
'cheaper' option close to the Cotai strip
location, convenient & quiet
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Overall we are happy with the hotel
Near to airport, Clean room, Quite
We are happy with the hotel. The hotel is just opposite of the airport (just cross the road)
Reviewed December 12, 2013

HIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
close to airport
is a not too bad china hotel
It really near the airport that we can easy to get there while arrival the macau airport. Also the price is not expensive as the central hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: