Very good 7.3
Based on 1341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Achim from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
walked from ferry to the hotel and to airport
the great location, friendly staff and fast internet
very convenient check-in, check-out policy. I spent 24 hours there.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zafirah from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Simplicity at its best.
Located just beside the airport. Clean room. Very kind cleaners.
It was just fine. Very quiet even though located just beside the airport. They need to install safety box for us to leave our personal belongings in it.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Canada
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
Old, musty, perfect for airport layovers
Close to airport, cheap, staff
We stayed in the hotel for 6 hours waiting for a flight. Hotel was cheap enough to justify the full rate for six hours. Staff were great. Quick service, very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kongyi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel with good location to the airport.
Near to Airport. Good internet. Fast Check in and out of hotel
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the hotel with fast internet. Good location to the airport. Easy access to the other hotels of Macau with the shuttle service at the airport. Just a few mins walk to the shuttle service. For the price I am paying for the hotel, it is still acceptable pricing from Agoda.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suryanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good, Convenient, Fun
Right next to airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
Average service from staff.
Only best thing is it's near the airport.
No serious issue but no comment also. As i have no comment for this hotel i just have to put enough 50 words characters to qualified me to submit this review.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
Our stay was Convenient
I guess the 3 best things for the hotel was that first it was just across the Airport Second was there was a lot of free shuttles for easy access to anywhere and Third was the fast check in and check
Our stay at The Golden Crown China Hotel was very pleasant since the hotel was ideally just across the Airport and that there was plenty of free shuttle bus to hop on if ever you want to go out. down side is the staff's needs to be trained in Costumer Service specially the Concierge and bellman boys, you don't just look at your guest's with big bags and not help out right? though the front of house staff was very accommodating in attending to their guest's besides they even upgraded our room type.over all if you are on a short stay in Macau, I'd recommend the Golden Crown. less hustle and bustle of Downtown Macau but very convenient on your flight out because the Airport is just a few steps away.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrey from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good and comfortable
Sea and Airport room view, location near to ferry/airport.
Good and comfortable hotel if you wanna live near airport with gorgeous view to sea and airport itself. But for any trip to town or casino you have to take taxi or bus. No any shops or food nearby except airport, and all airport stores closed at midnight. 2nd floor exit from airport is entrance to hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
very convenient access to airport, about 25 m.
location, quiet (no casino), free shuttle available from hotel and airport to various parts of Macau.
It served my need for my stay in Macau. My plans did not call for any trips to the casinos and I needed easy access to the airport.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rujires from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Affordable price and easy connection to anywhere
Nice airport view, clean and large room, free shuttle to casinos
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: