Very good 7.2
Based on 1773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Seishi from Japan
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Reasonable laxuary hotel
1.Facilities 2.Wide & clean room 3.Breakfast
It was pleasant stay in Golden Dragon Hotel. It stands in heart of the city. Each restaurant offers lovely meal. Room is enought wide and clean.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VinKeo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
is ok but the look will old
casino,room service,customer service
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuvaree from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort stay & Good location
Free Wifi in hotel's rooms, Good location - Near Ferry Terminal, Good room condition & Cleanness
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The very good point for me to stay here is its location. I could easily walk to Ferry Terminal to catch the ferry to Hong Kong. I also could easily catch the Shuttle bus to go to the Casino or go around the city for free of charge. And for the ones who love to go to Casino, this hotel is also the perfect choice. There's a casino in the hotel and the places nearby and there's some fine restuarants in the hotel. For me, I love the room's condition, the size of the bed, clean sheets & very comfort pillows along with all-you-need amenities. Free WIFI available in the rooms with fast connecting. I could say that it's my pleasure to stay here.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Golden Dragon Hotel
none none none
dirty carpets, air con didnt work, so hot in room , freezing out of room, not friendly people any where dont stay there
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Bed too hard for me
Casino
Bed too hard and noisy , not value for Money to stay .
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TEO from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
convenient and pleasant
nice buffet, easy access,free shuttle
This is a very convenient hotel to the convention centre(Fisherman's Wharf) Plenty of taxis around and free shuttle bus.10mins walk to the pier.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Location, easy access public tpt & casinos
Great location, easy access to public transport & casinos (Sands is across the road and Oceanus is right next door)
We travelled in a group of 3 ladies and stayed in a room with an extra bed. The extra bed was a foldable bed and I had back pain after using it. We walked from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel with our luggage and it was easy to locate the hotel. Big casinos like Sand was just across the street and Oceanus was right next door. We were able to play till early morning as the hotel itself had slot machines and we did not have to venture far during the early morning. I will stay in this hotel again if I visit Macau.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable and near the Macau ferry terminal
Near Macau ferry terminal , and also access to major casinos
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Portugal
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Location
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suparno from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
enyoyable stay
good and friendly hotel staff, near the sands casino and macau fisherman dwarf, and also near the macau ferry terminal
Nice stay with clean and nice hotel, easy access to macau ferry terminal and also near to shopping mall
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: