Very good 7.2
Based on 1773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel and convenient
Nice location, near to ferry terminal and fisherman’s wharf
This hotel is very near to the ferry terminal within walking distance, Fisherman’s wharf is just across the road. There is a shuttle bus to terminal as well. The room has a very big LCD TV and there is celebrities introduced macau (over and over) in one of the TV channel. The breakfast is ok for me. I’m quite satisfied with the room for the price paid.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Low from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
No frills hotel in a good location
Near the the Ferry Terminal
This is a no frills hotel for travelers on the go. Room is fully equipped, spacious and clean. Housekeeping does a good job. Hotel is near to the Ferry Terminal where I caught free bus rides to most of the casinos and tourist destinations in Macau.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Suat from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location with Sea View
Big room size & near Macau ferry terminal
> Clean room > Friendly staff > Shuttle bus frequency to ferry terminal interval too long
Reviewed January 03, 2013

WILLIAM from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
affordable but still louxurious
near ferry terminal! can walk if u cant wait to get to ur hotel :)
rooms for the price are reasonable. previous reviews said the bed r hard with bad smoking smell, we didnt got those. we had very comfortable bed and big room for a standard rate. choices going to other hotels is easy since u can take the free shuttle in the ferry terminal. the only wish i can ask for the hotel is to extend their free shuttle service to 12mn (they offer til 9:30pm only) although not a major setback :)
Reviewed January 03, 2013

ABDUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Happening Hotel
It has SPA and Crazy Show
This hotel located near to Fisherman Wharf. It has two towers. The first tower serve as hotel and the second tower has spa and crazy show hall. It also near to HSBC ATM and restaurant.Casino is also provided at this hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Olyvia from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good location but is not a 4 star hotel in
Location
- Location is good. Walking distance to Ferry Terminal so you can take shuttle buses from there to other major locations in macau. This should reduce your transportation fee considerably. - Ordered a room service (spaghetti and portugues rice). Food was quite nice. Except for the staff who delivered the food was not so friendly, from his accent looks like he is from china. Drawbacks: - The bed is hard. Not a good place for leisure. But good enough if you just need a place to sleep. - I was surprised that they only provide 2 teabags with no sugar and spoon, because I usually take the tea with sugar. Normally hotels would provide you 4 teabags + coffee + creamers + sugar + teaspoon. And also, they seemed to forget/purposedly did not refill the tea. Overall I think it should be classified as 3 star instead of 4 star. I stayed at standard twin room. Probably service would be better if you stay at suite? The staffs at the reception place are very helpful though.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Yap from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good Location and Good Service
Good service
great location which is near to ferry terminal. room is great but the con is the bed is too hard, not very comfortable to sleep on.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

phyllis from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location, view isnt as good as photos
close to the pier and down town
a bit too pricy for this kind of style of hotel. i'd rather pay a bit more to the new moden hotel so i can enjoy staying in the room as there isnt much to see in town. mattress was a bit too hard.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Sara from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hotel OK
Good location
Assigned to live in non-smoking floor, but during 2 nights' stay, always coughing when sleep. I am afraid the carpet is not cleaned. By the way, room is small but OK, however the bed is too small and the blanket is not sewn with the cover. Next, we can hear the conversation from our neighbour clearly, so as the noise from shower and toilet flushing.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

SHOICHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Rudeness
Closed to ferry terminal
It took about a half of hour just for checking in. My limited duration of visit went to waste.
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: