Excellent 8.2
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

TSING from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable hotel
Clean, perfect location, comfortable
Nice clean room and big size
Reviewed October 03, 2015

PIAO from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
推薦
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Sally from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient location
Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
Good pl to say in Macau city
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kiong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice 5 star hotel
Good breakfast, nice room, friendly staff
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Suzanne from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good for their location but not their cleanliness
Location, Big and comfy bed.
Not exactly serious issue but think you can improve the room cleanliness since you are rating yourself as a 4 to 5-star hotel. Overall the hotel looks grand and good, even the room looks cosy and comfy too. But the room cleanliness is not up to standard therefore it brings your overall rating down.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Cheng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
fine
comfort
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Clean big room, bad reception arrangement!
Clean, Easy to find the location, quite big.
It was for my business stay, I just spent a few hours there, positive impression about the room. It's bigger and cleaner then I expected. And the location is just next to New yaohan, very easy to find. But the very bad thing was the queue for the front desk was not well organized! I spent more than half hour to wait for the check-out while there was only 1 guest in front of me. The main reason was because of the more than one entrance for the front desk service. It is very unclear for those guests who arrive after me to line up behind me or just pick the other line without people, as there was no priority for the lines, so other guest may just cut the line even they arrived later than me! That's not fair to those waited for long time if there was no staff to control there.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tiong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Convenience, Comfortable, Consistent
Overall it was a hassle-free and enjoyable stay. Its central location makes it convenient to move around town and the hotel itself is well maintained. The food there is cheap and of good quality too.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Susana from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
Staff friendliness and professionalism, inclusions in package like water, quality of food
was a nice stay with great central location to places we wanted to go in Macau. even though our "free upgrade" was not available when we checked in, we were compensated with a late check out which was gratefully appreciated due to the humid weather when we were there. thank you.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: