Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean room , friendly staff , nice view of sea
Casino , good food , nice bar and alsoi do enjoy their afternoon tea
We have a nice wine section at their wine bar do try up !! and also their staff is really helpful and friend. Nice chinese restaurant that this hotel have the price is not that hight may be you also can have a try on your stay !!
Reviewed November 04, 2013

jayaprakash from India
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it is a nice hotel centerally located., price is b
location, decent,modern.,
nice anddecent. u can even try some 0ther choice zat the same price near by h0tels.,
Reviewed November 02, 2013

lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Truly 5-star and beyond !!!
New hotel with modern interior decor, sweet scented aroma in the high ceiling lobby, spacious n luxurious hotel room, fantastic hotel staffs
We are more than satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Everything is beyond our expectation. The hotel has gotten some best staff here, the bellboy, receptionists, chamber maid, room service manager, etc etc. Their friendliness, helpfulness n attentiveness have eased our anxiety of a lost luggage upon arrival at the Macau Airport early in the morning, which turned out to be the luggage left behind in our Singapore Airport, and it was immed flown over to Macau via the next flight in the afternoon. The hotel staff have made the hotel truly 5-star n beyond.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel with great restaurants
Hotel is spacious and comfortable. The food at Mezza 9 is very good. Staff is very polite and pay attention to details.
We have been staying in the hotel for several times. The room is very spacious and comfortable. The food at the restaurant, Mezza 9, is excellent. The staff is very polite and pay attention to details. Since we were staying with our kid, they have prepared gift for him. We always enjoy our stay there. Will definitely go again.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great experience
Staff, club, room
Fantastic, wonderful staff who could not do enough for you
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A magnificent and ostentatious Entertainment Hotel
Great Casino, Plenty of Shopping and Splendid Fine Dining
Large and cozy room with 5 star facilities, the hotel is strategically in the hub of Taipa/Cotai. Good food, new fashion, branded staff and good entertainment show are just within a foot step.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Elaine from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A wonderful experience
Room was spacious,staff was attentive,locality
We had booked this room to spend our anniversary and we were surprise that the hotel was so attentive that they send up a little cake for our little celebration.As it was our first trip to Macau the first impression was wonderful as upon our arrival we were brought up to the club fool to check in without the hassle to wait and queue in the lobby. Everything was there at the club lounge to facilitate the guest. Just to mention the staff Ms Haruka ,she was very attentive and informative to guest as to let the guest have a pleasant stay at the Grand Hyatt. Both of us really appreciate the assistance given to us by Ms Haruka for making our stay at Hyatt a memorable one.A thumbs up and very much recommended for the club room and club access! As compare to Sheraton we will still choose to stay in Grand Hyatt if we will go back ro Macau again.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Thanawoot from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent room
Clean big room and nice baht room
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Li from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
This luxury hotel is worth the stay.
Good location, value for money and friendly staff.
I was very happy with the size of the suite, comfortable bed and cleanliness. The reception staff was very efficient and friendly. I had asked for an ice bucket and this was delivered promtly by housekeeping. Loved the flower display in the lobby and the fresh scent in the air. Unfortunately the staff was unable to tell me the fragance used as I would like to buy some for my house. The best hotel I had encountered during my trip to Macau, Hong Kong and Thailand.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Quality Hotel
Room, location, Service
I have stayed at Grand Hyatt Hotels all over the world and have never been let down. Grand Hyatt Macau is up there with the best of them. The room was truly first class. The link to the hard Rock Hotel and the City of Dreams was easy and close and the casino was really great as it was not as crowded as some of the other hotels on Cotai Strip. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed September 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: