Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice
nice food,
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Celena from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
something for everyone
complimentary shuttles, prompt room service, abundant amenities
centrally located in the City of Dreams complex, with access to food, shopping and casino. Children are kept entertained in Kids City which has several play areas, a dress-up room, colouring area, movie screening etc.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

WING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Rich of Entertainment
Modern, great swimming pool and good club lounge
Not much worth the price. I think I can have more if I am willing to pay for such amount of room price.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Chuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good
Bedroom size
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Kiang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Quite and relax, clean swimming pool
Suite room offer large size bedroom, great in-house TV entertainment, facilty to connect external devices (Camcorder, Ipad/Iphone) to TV.
Pleasent stay, good coffee maker machine in the room, great connection of ipad/iphone to TV for own programs, Great suite rooom with relax sofa.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Joyce from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
5 stars facilities 3 star services, a bit of pity
Morden design; Beautiful Spa experience; Inside entertainment complex;
Hotel staff lack of greeting..... from first walking till the check out. Hotel has 5 stars facilities but lack of service from true heart... a bit of unfortunate and unexpected from the name of Grand Hyatt.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Large room with a nice city view
plently of room space, neat and simple deisgn, nice city view
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Large room with nice city view
plenty of room space, neat and simple design, friendly staff
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Christopher from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Ok but not worth the money
Room size, pool, location
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Comforatble Hotel with excellent services
huge room, great services, close to casino
A very comfortable hotel with great services; it is close to the city centre & ferry terminal (shuttle bus provided). Grand Hyatt is one of the three hotel from City of Dreams, it is also a higher end hotel; though, the price is a bit pricy given that we can go to Las Vegas for the same price for a 4D3N trip (hotel + flight inclusive) from Canada. The theatre for the famous “The House of Dancing Water” show is right beside the hotel’s lobby; The Casino is quite new compare to other hotels, but lacking of variety of games since the casino’s focus are mainly on the Mainlanders. I would definitely stay @ Grand Hyatt again if the price isn’t this high.
Reviewed May 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: