Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Shun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very Good hotel
Above average.
This is a nice hotel with all necessary feature. I will stay at this hotel next time. Nice room size and good bath room. Over five star performance. Hope you will try this hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Eva from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2012
Excellent room decor, classy setting all in one.
Live serene music at hotel lobby, modern bathroom, most comfortable bed.
A hotel you would definitely want to return. Close proximity to City of Dreams to watch live shows. At the Boulevarde, there are good shops and restaurants. The surrounding hotels like Venetian and the Crown made the area very nice to stay. If you have limited time, you can just stay in this area and no need to go elsewhere. It is only 5mins to the airport and the hotel shuttle bus takes you there with no hazzle. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Suk from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
two thumbs up!
everything
prestigious as name it self excllent two thumps up
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Eva from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2012
Worth a return
Lovely interior decoration, serene music at the lobby, modern bathroom and the most comfortable bed!
We checked in on the first day of Chinese New Year to this lovely hotel. We had 2 'dragons' resting at the lobby waiting for us. There were already plenty of people waiting for the Dragon dance and the lobby was just magnificent. On top of that, there were also 5 'lions' waiting to perform the Lion Dance. The General Manager was there to greet the guests and the firecrackers was so long. We certainly had picked the right hotel to be in for the Chinese New Year. The room is superb, the facilities are all so modern. We were delighted at the sight of the new bathroom, curtains, carpets and all. In my mind, I felt that this is the hotel that I would definitely recommend to friends and that i would return one day to stay longer.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

King from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2012
Simple but luxury hotel
Large room service excellent
Stayed there during the cny holidays got upgraded to corner suite which us huge (compared to anything in hong kong ) the check in was a bit slow but overall stay was excellent the location is a bit of the downside as it is far away from downtown Macau (the hotel has frequent shuttle though ) and don't miss the house of dancing water which is world class
Reviewed January 27, 2012

YUk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
very good hotel in macau
spaceous room with excellent service
This is the best hotel which I really like most in Macau. The room size is spaceous, value for money. Staffs are helpful.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Leif from Sweden
Group
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location and value for your stay
close to the house of dancing dragon show, casino and venetian
we had a great stay at grand hyatt, service were good and the look and feel to the property.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

irman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in December 2011
Fantastic resort hotel with huge and nice rooms
Huge rooms, nice, and modern. Well situated
the hotel environment is nice, well located and friendly ambience. the lunch buffet is one of the nicest buffet i ever had around the world, although it commensurates with the price. the staffs in the restaurant were also very nice, friendly and helpful. the rooms are fantastic, huge and nice, and modern with living room that can accomodate lots of people. the two rooms are complete with large flat tv's. staffs in the reception and concierge are also hwlpful. overall i would give this hotel a score of 9, of which 10 being the highest score!!
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Sunario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Very good hotel and nice room
The cleanest room we stayed in Macau
We got the suite room with separate living room. Room size very spacious. When the kid wake up early, they can play in the living room and close the door. We stayed till late every night in the casino hehe... Everything in the room seem brand new. For family traveling I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

William from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
Excellent hotel for Macau
Large spacious room in city
Macau's hotels are quite expensive and some of them lack the quality. Grand Hyatt offers spacious room with very reasonable price.
Reviewed January 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: