Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Theresa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Comfy hotel with great service
English speaking staff, very helpful service
loved my stay at the hotel. was a little far from the city center but they provided free shuttle service to practically everywhere so it was rather convenient anyway.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Theresa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Comfy stay with great service staff!
Bath tub over looking the city, layout of the room; very organised and spacious
loved the stay at the hyatt. was treated very well by the service staff, clarified all our questions and met our needs. will definitely return.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Ko from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel
Big and comfortable room with great service
very nice hotel room with big and nice bathroom. interior design of the room is great. hotel service is good with complimentary shuttle bus service from ferry terminal to hotel and also from hotel to several sightseeing location such as macau tower. complimentary show ticket for 'dragon treasure' show in the city of dreams for hotel guest. venetian is just across the road. nice heated outdoor swimming pool at level 3. hotel guest can buy ferry ticket to hong kong at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Joel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Awesome rooms!
Really big and nice rooms.
We got a corner room with a free upgrade, really big room! Value for money!
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Claudia from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great location but staff attitude = thumbs down
Big Room
Rude check in staff other than that the room was spacious and fully equipped.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Hoi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Nice hotel but bad check-in & out time.
Staff is polite and helpful. Washroom is big.
I travel with an infant (1.5month) and a 2-year old boy. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. But check-in time is 3pm is late to me while I'm travelling with kids and I was hardly allocated a room before that. Check-out time is 11am which is too early. I simply can't enjoy the stay as a traveler who have to go out most of the day.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

ALVINA from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
hotel with great staff but disappointing rooms
convenient if watching house of dancing waters
the room's airconditioning is located a few meters across the bed and therefore, the draft can be uncomfortable. bed also is directly facing the open bathroom and the brown and white tiles can be an eyesore. i have stayed in other grand hyatt properties and i have always been happy but this is one property that did not live up to my expectations. club lounge breakfast food choices are basic breakfast items; water, soda, juices are available throughout the day.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location with impressive room
Spacious room with impressive toilet
Good location, attentive service, spacious room with impressive toilet. The hotel was also not overcrowded with tourists. It had a lovely lounge area. We will definitely choose Grand Hyatt for our next trip to Macau
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Alvin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Beautiful hotel with nice staff
nice bathroom, spacious and very neat room
We have a great time staying in Grand Hyatt Macau. The staffs are so accomodating and always courteous. The room is very nice and the bathroom is so huge. The decorations in the lobby are so welcoming... Very accessible to nearby hotels and shops but is short of restaurants to choose from. Rides going to nearby hotels are not a problem for the hotel has provided its own shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely hotel with a big room
Very big room and friendly staffs
I check in on 22/12. Upon arriving the staff friendly show us the reception area and the check in was fast. The room was big as well as the toilet. The staff are helpful and friendly, always give us the information we need. We'll come back again next time..
Reviewed January 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: