Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Mak from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Loving Hotel with friendly staff
Easy access to casino
The stay is great and we enjoyed the shopping and casino very much. The hotel staff is professional and helpful.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
very big and modern room
very easy access and free internet
shuttle bus stop right in front of the lobby and service is very good. This is the fastest check in hotel I have ever experience, less than 2 minutes!!! No deposit therefore the check out is even faster, less than 1 miunte!!! fantastic service.Very ideal for corporate traveller.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Soo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great hotel with great amenties
Easily accessible to Venetian and other areas with shuttle bus
Good service expected from a 5 star international hotel. We probably checked in late so we were left with a smoking room which we did not ask for as we have a small along. They upgraded us to a suite which is fantastic for a family. Love the suite but check out time is early at 11 am
Reviewed December 26, 2011

wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
lovely hotel
big toilet
Free upgrade to suit room ,a big toilet ,have 3 type of coffee and many chinese tea The view is good .
Reviewed December 25, 2011

paul from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great experience
Less crowded than Venetian, good spa, large pool
Great outdoor pool, large room and excellent service
Reviewed December 22, 2011

yeung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
twin suite room-very good
good place
it is a very good hotel, i'll give 5 star +, very beautiful place, nice service, room is very big, coffee & chinese tea are very good, very comfortable bed, i'll come again!
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
nice hotel
nice hotel
good hotel nice casino best hotel to stay if you go for the show at city of dream
Reviewed December 21, 2011

EUNHYE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very good service and location
Suttle bus
1. Free wifi 2. Free ticket of dragon's treasure show for guest 3. Nice pool and spa 4. The most various suttle bus lines among Macau hotels 5. Very nice service 6. Room is big enough for 3 adults If I go to Macau again, I will choose Grand Hyatt Macau indeed.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
nice services, cozy room & beds
nice services, cozy room & beds
the hotel is bit too small overall. the room is not spacious but very tidy & clean. the bed is so comfortable! the staff offered professional & great services. the outdoor pool at the top is fabulous for sun bathing. the hotel is great for foodies - near to a lot of local shops selling street snacks!
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Very Lovely modern hotel
The Suites are ouystanding
This is a very nice hotel in a large comples which is more for a resort style rather than a toutist who wants to go here and there in Macau
Reviewed December 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: