Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

thammaphong from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
more than a five star hotel
comfort of the room
I have a very great time with my family because this hotel treat you like home with a touch of business ambience. My family very enjoy the comfort of the in-room services and other details of the bedding and bathroom setting.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

irman from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and fantastic rooms, two thumbs up!!
Nice location, nice rooms, and fantastic ambivalents!
we booked grand deluxe king which is basically a junior suite in other hotels. the rooms are huge with modern architecture, modern style of design of bathrooms and other items. i will book this hotel with the same type of room in no time the next time i visit macau agai!!
Reviewed December 15, 2011

pornpimol from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Staff caring and helpful
Best service
Staff are well performed in taking care customers in every where.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Yoong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Posh and beautiful hotel with great location,
The convenience of getting to the casino and to other casinos, the friendliness of the hotel service staffs. This was my second time to stay at Hyatt which I enjoyed very much.
this year march 2011 was my first stay at grand hyatt macau hotel and i loved it so much that made me came back in november 27 2011 to stay in the same hotel. the room is spacious, clean, bright, the bathroom is luxurious, very bright and sparkling clean. the location of the hotel is very convenient, going to the casino is so easy, getting to the airport is just 10 minutes by hotel shutter bus. the service staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Muhammed from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
What can I say? It's the Hyatt.
Luxurious & spacious room. Espresso machine in the suite was a nice touch. Checking in & out was a breeze.
Stayed in the Grand Suite in early December. Had high expectations but was not to be disappointed. Took a 5 min hotel shuttle from the airport to the Grand Hyatt. The Grand Suite was more than I could ask for. Lots of space with a seperate bedroom. 2 large 42 inch plasma tv & a dining table in the main room. The price was quite reasonable for such an opulent choice. Ordered room service a few times. Food was good but not very generous. Though once the staff got my dinner order wrong. Staff was very helpful with a very good command of english. Enjoyed my stay. Will be back.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Ng from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
All the facilities are new in the hotel. I love the coffee maker in the room. The taste of coffee is excellent. It is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. Besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Ng from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
all the facilities are new in the hotel. i love the coffee maker in the room. the taste of coffee is excellent. it is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Ng from China
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
All the facilities are new in the hotel. I love the coffee maker in the room. The taste of coffee is excellent. It is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. Besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Joecelyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
amazing stay
big and clean room, efficient staff
booked a grand suite twin for 1 night last dec 2, 2011. checking in was fast, front desk courteous and sweet. i was given free tickets for 5 for the bubble show, i thought based on the previous reviews, only 2 tickets are free per room per night stay. as we entered our room, was amazed by the room size, 2 big twin beds with a living and dining areas. a big plus was the espresso coffee machine.beds so so comfy and pillows so so soft. bathroom so sparklingly clean. a wide screened tv provided in bedroom and living room. we watched the dancing waters show at 8 pm, the theater is near the hotel lobby, so convenient. the show is one of a kind world class, spectacular performers with breathtaking stunts by motorbikes towards the end of the show. the food paradise at crown plaza near the bubble show theater offers affordable food, and just a short walk from this hotel.as we checked out the next day, concierge was polite and helpful as we stored our luggages, since we went to venetian hotel to watch the cirque du soliel, a must- see if you visit macau. overall, i really dont have regrets booking grand hyatt hotel for our family's 1st macau experience.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Wei from
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location with access to free shutle bus
The bus stand to airport or to town just around corner.
we loves the room, the bathroom, and the staff is very friendly, and we were quite surprise, when the porter assisted us to push the bags all the way to the shutle bus stand for transport to airport. everyone is friendly, and we will stay there again. kids just love the big bath tub, and the big coffee table, good for family chatting, and comfortable sofa.
Reviewed December 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: