Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Kwan from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great room and service
Great Stay
Got upgraded to a larger suite with extremely nice view. The room was spacious, I could gather with my friends in the room. looking out of the windows were view of the entire City of Dreams on one side and the sea on the other. Appreciate the room service so much! reasonably charged, great food and helpful staff. Must go there again!
Reviewed October 19, 2011

MARIA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Absolute luxury
Sleek and spacious rooms with a magnificent bathroom! Staff and service made it even more special. 5-Star all the way and yet our room was even cheaper than our 4-Star HK hotel. Truly a grand hotel worthy of its name.
We had an amazing stay at the hotel. The service and staff was definitely commendable! The rooms are absolutely gorgeous and the huge bathroom with a view was exceptional. Location was a definite plus as well as the City of Dreams offered much entertainment. Shopping within the vicinity of the hotel was convenient as well. Whether looking for inexpensive or gourmet meals, they were all there within and around the hotel. Marvelous place!
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Sergey from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Stilish hotel and a great retreat from a casino
Location, design, facilities, service
A hotel that fully meets the best Hyatt quality standards. Service is perfect, very convenient location, brand new facilities
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely room with great service
Spacious and comfortable room, excellent service
I had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel that provides excellent service. Front desk staff are very helpful.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Lovely Hotel
prompt room service
service excellence, security good and friendly,helpful front line and business centre.
Reviewed October 07, 2011

Grace from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great rooms with good access to Macau attractions
Great rooms at attractive rates
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt Macau for 5 nights with 3 children, 2,5, and 7 years old, in the grand suite room. The suite was large, both beds were double beds. My partner and myself fit well within the one bed with our baby daughter in the middle. Our 2 older boys slept well on the other bed. Then there is the lovely sofa in the lounge, nespresso machine, classy chinese tea...........all brand new, spacious, modern, clean......We can go on forever. Location wise it was good, within the city of dreams complex, opposite to the venetians, complimentary shuttles to literally anywhere in Macau, airport, ferry, other casino complexes, taipa city centre where there's alot of yummy food...... The buses were new and clean and feels very safe to sit in. The aircond was a comfortable temperature. We celebrated our 10th year wedding anniversary there, and when we arrived there was a nice chocolate cake waiting for us on the kitchen bench. Thanks! we really appreciated it!
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Ken from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
Very nice
Nice rooms, great pool, decent gym for a hotel.
-Shuttle bus from the ferry terminal took a long time to come, unlike some of the hotels on the Macau side. -Early check in was not an issue, in fact I was upgraded. -Pool was very nice, my kids loved it. -Staff also honest, my wife forgot her scarf at the hotel restaurant (forget which one), called up the next morning and it was still there, delivered to our room within 30min.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

mee from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
best hotel
no comments for this hotels... stay good,location hotel so quite @ if didn't like city sound @ a lot foods in this place( city of dream) @ hotel so nice next time if i go holiday..i also find the hotel stay again
Reviewed October 04, 2011

diana from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel
nice n comfortable hotel with friendly staff
good location (very near to airport), big room n very friendly staff..
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Darren from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Wonderful place to spend time
Bathroom
Arrived early and requested for an early check-in, however rooms were full. First staff that served could not speak very much english. She could not even give me room rate for an extension. Returned around 2.30pm and was given a room. Services like room service, concierge were great. Food at the hotel was good.
Reviewed October 02, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: