Very good 8.0
Based on 1231 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tin from Australia
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fine
Fine
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarence from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Resort View King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Accomodation, location
Hard to get taxi at anytime
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
Staff were great. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Accessible and cozy.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
okay
okay
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SYLVIA from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location and nice staff service
The staff service and food are good. Excellent location! Highly recommended !
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SYLVIA from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Resort View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good service and nice staff
Like the hotel although it's a bit old in furniture. The staff service and food are excellent. Great location ! Highly recommended !
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIAN from Philippines
Group
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
my security deposit has still not yet been retured
location, cleanliness, accomodatonf staffs
Overall stay was good except that thers no free trip from the port unlike other hotels. Also my security depisit has no yet been released for a while now
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Locations
Close to Sands and can use its shuttle bus services
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
an old classic
the staff comprised mostly of Filipinos were very warm, attentive and hospitable, check in and check out time didn't exceed 5 minutes, the resort and spa was awesome! too bad it was winter so we were not able to swim..big rooms but kinda old already, very easy top go to the other hotels because it is directly opposite the big Sands hotel and there are numerous free shuttles there to go to the Taipa side.. location is 5 minute ride to the old Ferry terminal or 10 minute walk
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice
Compared to what I'm used to paying, the food seemed very high.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: