Very good 8.0
Based on 1231 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good!
Good!
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from China
Family with young children
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Portugal
Family with young children
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior City View With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View King or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: