Very good 8.0
Based on 1239 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kwong from China
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Fast Wifi service; Lovely resort environment and facilities; Good location for tourist.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great service and value for money
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Paul from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great staff and facilities
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Diana from Malaysia
Group
Superior King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Elevators
We need to q-up so long
Reviewed May 24, 2016

WAI from China
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 23, 2016

sam from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Bed size
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ho from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is needed
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Nicholas from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Right Close to the Museum
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Thanabadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: