Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!
Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Reviewed May 05, 2015

hieng from Malaysia
Group
Superior Lake View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Location, casino and great dining
No issue with the hotel
Reviewed March 20, 2015

See from Malaysia
Family with young children
Corner King
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Superb... Love the jacuzzi, steam room and suana
Jacuzzi, location and view
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Yishi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service
great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Ung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
nice room,good location, comforable
very good
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Ung from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
downtown
nice room,clean, good service
very comforable
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Tun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Corner King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very good
Good音響
Good
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Peter from Macau
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Outstanding F£B offering
The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Shiella from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa
Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

steve from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great hotel, great location, poor staff performanc
room, food, location
my second visit to this hotel, still fantastic in terms of rooms and with a bunch of michelin starred restaurant under its roof the food is given, however when it comes to staff performance be aware! Had an issue with my safe deposit box that couldnt be opened one night and all i can say it was handled extremely poorly
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: