Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Song from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
excellent
luxury room, comfort and convenient
I booked 4 rooms. Only one room need to wait for room cleaning till 5pm. It make me a bit of frustration.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Corner King
Stayed one night in October 2013
fantastic views , luxury plus
city views , room ameanties , steam suana
fast check in and out 6 staff available , room was fanastic it had steam room , sauna , spa bath , city view , free mini bar , soft beds , free internet , large sized room ,
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Above five stars
Bathroom with steam bath,,' Hermes 'bathroom facilities,clean large n advance room.
The best 5 stars room n facilities I ever stay, good restaurant n excellence bakery coffee shop in hotel. I love the Steam bath in own bedroom very much.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Yip from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
great stay
clean,location,casino
good location, room was clean and the size is fine. large bathroom with bathtub anD TV. location is good. walk to the town just 5 mins. would like to recommend the dinner buffet, everything is good and many choice.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Elys from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice jacuzzi, super relaxing
the 8 restaurant is recommended
Reviewed October 24, 2013

SUNGHI from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
good for casino
entertainment, food, nightlife
not so bad, not too bad. just nice to be there for casino
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Margarita from Spain
Business travelers
Corner King
Stayed one night in October 2013
Luxury
Bathroom, view, bed
It was a very special day and night, a gift we made ourselves
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Lee from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
gambling, great food and great hotel
food, hotel, gambling
great, great hotel, great food, fun and lot of girls
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Gregory from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The best hotel I ever stayed in
5 star service and luxury on the side of Macau you want to stay
Fantastic hotel in every way. The room, the staff, the location...I can't say enough. We almost booked at the Venetian and I'm so glad we didn't. First time travelers want to be on the other side near all the attractions, cafes, shopping, St Paul ruins, Senada Square, nightlife, etc. The other side with the Venetian, Galaxy Hotel, Hard Rock, etc doesn't have much to offer outside of the hotels and casinos. The Grand Lisboa is in a perfect location and there are shopping and restaurants all around. We had a corner room and the bathroom alone was worth the stay. Jacuzzi, sauna, regular shower, cascade rain shower and shower steamer all in one giant bathroom just blew us away. Also a great staff, free WiFi and very comfortable beds. Even if you don't stay at the Grand Lisboa, stay on that side of Macau and take the free shuttles to the other casinos across the bridge. That's what we did. You won't regret it. Oh...if your budget allows, also see the "House of Dancing Water" show at the City of Dreams complex. It was fantastic.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

man from Hong Kong
Couples
Corner King
Stayed one night in September 2013
not bad
hermas good place
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: