Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

GENNADY from Russia
Solo travelers
Corner King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Fantastic!!!
Location, super attentive staff, view from the window of the room.
The most impressive hotel I've ever stayed in. A "must" experience for anyone. Private steam room and a dry sauna in my Corner room was a PLUS. Free of charge mini bar, super attentive staff and a fast room service. Great location just a few mins walk from the old town. Love it!!!
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Yuryco from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent cust service!
Expensive but gd service
Satisfied with the beautiful & grand hotel though price is on the high side.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Torkild from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great landmark hotel in Macau
The food, art and casino
You can walk around in this hotel for days, so much to see and do. A 15 min walk to the ruins of St Paul, recommended.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Yuryco from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent customer service.
Excellent exterior
A bit pricey. Interior was good, Exterior was grand esp in the night.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

JOSE from Portugal
Couples
Corner King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice designed room!!!!!
Fine dine, nice room, superb TV set
Good house keeping, luxurious room, nice swimming pool! Very nice restaurants!
Reviewed September 01, 2013

cary from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very good
Big bed.cleaning room,good service
very good,easy to shopping and play game,and near from airport too.My faimily have a good trip in there and child like there's swimming poor so much,next time we will choose GrandLisboa too.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

robert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great except for service
The rooms are amazing, luxurious and posh.
The worst part of this hotel was the shuttle. We went on the shuttle, but they didn't drop us infront of the hotel, instead they took us to other hotel, when we told the driver , we want to go to Grand Lisboa, they totally ignored us. Even the staffs were very rude, so we had to take 2 children and a number of baggages , on a walk to Grand Lisboa hotel. The shuttle is supposed to send us to Grand Lisboa. I'd say very bad service, but after we reached Grand Lisboa, everything was decent (service also improved). Only drawback no shuttle to other hotels(malls) , the rest is good. I'm just confused, how could the receptionist at the ferry terminal told us to go on the shuttle ?
Reviewed July 09, 2013

William from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Best location, memoriable
The view was absolutely stunning. Vivid environment. Treasure of Macau of its own
We were immediatly upgrated to a corner room, which was pleasant. Yet you wouldn't take a bath with a view, since everyone from outside can see you taking a bath. Room was super luxe, bathroom even better. Free drinks were nice complimentary. Service is ok, maybe because it's just too big. Food at hotel is good, but we just had to wait for too long.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
elegance, fantastic, attractive
casino, bathroom, free channel tv
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lothar from Germany
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great hotel in best location
everything just super
we had a corner suite with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. far better than most; Bang & Olafson TV with 5 speakers for sensoround, Hermes amenities, the list is too long. everything perfect in a huge room, all drinks in the minibar free of charge as well, and not only cheap sodas! whenever in Macao i will be back!
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: