Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

chee from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
So so
Normal
Reviewed May 18, 2016

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Macao holidays
Lisboa Grand hotel, my 5th trip but 2nd time staying at this hotel. The last time was October 2015. I specially requested Lisboa Grand, accomodation 14 & 15 May 2016. Really a fantastic place and location especially for couples. I had my room upgraded to superior king with good view. Although i just got back to Singapore, Lisboa Grand still edge in my memory.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

So from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
excellent
excellent service. huge room.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Kuantao from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Yiming from China
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel with nice service
I traveled with my mom and we booked a room with requirement of non-smoking. When we arrived at there, we were told there was no available non-smoking room and, however, we could get a free upgrade. So we got one with nice view of the north, including the most beautiful urban part and sea. When we left the hotel, we called for a shuttle bus to the pier. We originally expected a normal shuttle bus with a lot of people in, but we got a small van with only a driver. The hotel employee put a platform before the van gate to let us get in easily. I have to say that was awesome.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Zhong from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location and casino
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Weng from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great hotel great location
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Reviewed April 23, 2016

marylene from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great location
Great room and location, a bit pricy
Reviewed April 19, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
I love it
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: