Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

John from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Room but not everything worked
Room is nice. Food is good.
The room is pretty nice with a nice view of the Lake. However, half the stuff in the bathroom did not function. The dry Sauna was broken. Two of the jets in the Jacuzzi were broken. The rain shower never worked.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Trevor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great room.
The room, the staff and the location.
A very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Richard from Germany
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best
Of the best
I'll be back!
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great except they keep room deposit for two weeks!
Jacuzzi in room, restaurants, location
Our stay was great for one night, the room was amazing with a great city view. The only issues were that the hotel shuttle bus drops you off at the casino entrance rather than the hotel lobby, and the hotel keeps your room deposit for two weeks after you leave which is too long.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Vitavas from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice hotel
tv bathroom and amenities
i really enjoy my stay
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Richard from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best in Macau!
Best Service. Best Atmosphäre. Best area of Macau.
I know Macau but this Hotel was the best i have been so far. Big complimemt from Germany.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Franky from Canada
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Vacation in Macau
Italian Restaurant, Convenient Location, Cleanliness
Conceige are not well trained on Local Macau Mailing Service as I had an A4 Size Envelope to mail out but the Hotel identify that they never have a scale to weight my envelope, so for the safe side, I had to apply extra mailing charges for assurance. For a 5-Star Hotel, they should be able to afford a mail scale. They also told me they normally take care of normal mail envelope, other than that they have no experience at all.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Surprise
Clean, location and hotel standard
I have stayed many times at this hotel but my latest in September stay makes me believe Grand Lisboa standard has drop drastically compared to my stay in June this year. They do not provide Hemes soup bar anymore. They used to provide a big and two small bars. Numbers of mini bar drinks are also being reduce. The hotel used to provide free shuttle for hotel customers but now you have to get free shuttle ticket from either the casino or hotel guest can ask from front desk. This is very funny because all other hotel shuttles are literally free. Worse of all, lobby bell boys used to help you with your luggages but now they just stood watching. So I can't stop wondering what had happened to the so-called Macau's most iconic hotel?
Reviewed September 25, 2015

KENJI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
いい
いい
いい
Reviewed September 21, 2015

RITA from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice
Nice clean
awesome
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: