Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location, Clean Hotel
Convenient
Decent hotel, quick check-in and check-out. The hotel rooms were a decent size and clean. The location was good, walking distance to Galaxy and Venetian Hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

King from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price
Proximity of Taipa Landmarks Casino
this hotel offers a relatively reasonable price when having a weekend getaway experience in macau: - hotel is locating right opposite to galaxy macau, it's just a 5-min walk to galaxy casino and shopping arcades. - shuttle bus is available at taipa pier, but waiting time is longer than other hotels. - hotel room is clean and spacious as we are being upgraded to executive floor, but it takes a while for registration / check-out. - we're also attracted by the facilities, there're spa, karaoke, bbq venue, nice swimming pool and convenient store. - lastly, the room rate is inclusive of buffet breakfast, the restaurant offers quite a lot of varieties and much exceeds our expectations
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Hin from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice and clean hotel
good view, helpful staffs, good services
I was staying at the harbour view room. The view was nice from my room. The staffs were very helpful. Swimming pool was nice. One drawback is that the location is a bit inconenient.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

T from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice and clean
nice and clean
nice and clean, decent, but can hear people talking outside the room clearly, specially, during the morning, can hear the cleaning maids speak loudly outside that's the only problem, the rest are good and fine
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Fuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Unconvenient for Transport
Comfortable
It is not easy for catching cars. Hotel services need to restrength.....
Reviewed July 30, 2012

SIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Old Hotel but nice service
Swimming pool is big
the hotel is a little bit old. need renovation but the hotel staff is nice. although the location is far from the city but you can accross the road to another hotel to take their free shuttle to the city and some sight seeing point. the room rate is reasonable and the breakfast is good and lot of choice except the drinks not ok. no bus stop close by so you have to take the hotel shuttle to the pier and take other transportation to the sight seeing place and take meal. there is only 3 times per hour so you have to wait for a long time. room size is ok but the lighting is not enough even the corridor. we have been upgraded to the executive floor and river view so the view is ok. if you have limited budget and don't mind the bad location, i highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Fair experience with the price level
Clean, many restaurants to select
Have spa, small casino and bar with free wifi. Just wife limited in lobby area and spa need to pay extra per person even hotel guest seems not fair.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Narottam from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice Location
Location
Spacious rooms but carpets not very clean. Value for money as the rate included internet and buffet breakfast although which was same on all days. Not many staff can communicate in English but that may not be an issue for most regional visitors. Located close to Galaxy but far from City with limited shuttle options.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Decent Hotel
View of the Galaxy and Venetican with decent inhouse facilities
view of the galaxy and venetican is very nice, the inhouse facilities are decent for the value, ie gym and pool. comfortable beds. easy to head to galaxy to their bus network to get around
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Sam from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Service ok
Good spa
Small casino. They have a good spa to enjoy, free wifi in the spa, large pool, sauna. But massage skill need to be improve. Free wifi in lobby,. Good breakfast place, many variety. Good place to relax, because out form the city. Quiet place to enjoy if couple. I like the receptionist, friendly and willing to help you to book any ticket from other hotel. They help me to order taxi before I go to airport.
Reviewed July 26, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: