Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
A thoughtfully hotel
Complimentary breakfast with wide variety, walking distant to glaxay hotel.
I was impress by the hotel warm gesture... Considering the check in timing is 3pm the hotel actually provide complimentary high tea in case the guest have arrival early. The room is clear n tidy & service stuff are friendly. Complimentary breakfast with good spread. We were also given $50mop voucher to play in its casino. And it's walking distant to glaxay hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Li from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Friendly staff
Less rowdy as compared to major hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty near Galaxy Hotel which offers free shuttle services to the common places of interest. But the variety of the breakfast buffet is pretty much the same everyday, which is rather boring for guests with longer stay. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

ZHEN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel
friendly service staff
very comfortable. enjoyed myself. the mini mart on the first floor has everything needed
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Simon from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good value hotel and nice service
handy, good value and clean
Staying for a weekend break at this big hotel in Macau, we were pleased to be upgraded on arrival and receive a big suite for myself and my wife. The children had a fairly identical room, minus the extra bathroom and sitting room. The rooms were clean and comfortable (except for the very hard, Chinese style bed). The food in the hotel (we had room service the first night) was fine and the buffet breakfast had a vast (mainly Asian style) breakfast.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

pena from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Quite place
The room is big
The room is big and evrything is not soo good. There is ni shuttle bus going to otther casino.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

chalakkal from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Really Good Experiance
Cost
It was a really good experience for us. We got the shuttle bus from Cotai Ferry to the hotel. Since we had 2 babies they got a bus to take us off schedule, which I though was a really nice gesture. Reached the hotel at 1.30pm but could get the room only around 3.00pm. This is because we arrived earlier than we should have. Nice rooms, a bit dusty thought. The hotel arranged for baby cots in both rooms as well. Breakfast was good not great. There is small casino and a Spa in the hotel. Spa entry is 300 for 12hours and then you can use the services as a cost, not bad if you have the time. Hotel also has few more restaurants/one club and a convenience store. Managed to get taxis from the hotel whenever we needed them Overall good place if you are on a budget.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Maryann from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel and was very well looked after
Location and very clean hotel
Overall I wish could have stayed longer - all staff were very helpful and friendly. Would go back!!!!
Reviewed July 05, 2012

May from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
clean and new
everything is good
good service, very clean and very new. with a small casino but comfortable. i will come again here because price is very attractive and reasonable. very convinient, just walk 3 minutes to Galaxy.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Anshuman from India
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice but a bit of the main area
Bit cheaper than other options
It was a little out of place. Buffet breakfast was good. It was not as lively as other hotels but a bit cheaper than other 5 star hotels
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Lee from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed one night in July 2012
comfortable bed
close to casino
Enjoy the stay here very much esp. the comfortable bed. Though, breakfast can be better and if free wifi is provided inside guest room will be wonderful.
Reviewed July 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: