Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Low from
Group
Stayed one night in September 2011
quite a gd hotel
u get what u pay for
is definately not a 5 star as decribed by the hotel, but is a gd 4 star for sure, everything is gd except that is a older hotel, nevertheless is still very well kept, clean n almost sparkless.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMEO from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
"Great service, very convenient"
Great breakfast, very convenient . Excellent shuttle. Courteous and knowledgeable front-line staff.
Upon check-in, you are made to feel welcome. Our inquiries and concerns were answered to our satisfaction. Front-line staff were were accommodating in giving directions, specially on the use of the shuttle bus. The chambermaid made sure that our room is properly supplied with ample towel, tissue paper and bottled water. The bathroom fixture are all working properly. Sufficient water presssure and appropriate water temperature. You feel secure in the premises and in your room. The shuttle bus leaves on time always.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Niken from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2011
Lovely Hotel with Good Service
beautiful furniture and setting, clean room, comfortable bed, great food
The hotel is great. We love the suite and the big bathtub. Great extra services, and the dinner was superb. However, the hotel shuttle is less frequent than the rest. You can take the Galaxy Hotel shuttle though. It's the nearest hotel with more frequent shuttle. The hotel breakfast is also fulfilling.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
well priced but lacking 5 star service
well priced hotel
hotel was well priced for area. no food or beverage served or allowed around pool area which was disappointing as we had planned to spend the afternoon there. food options were limited but good value.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr. from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel but too much fragrance in room
nice hotel
it is a nice hotel located in the centre but it is hard to reach at the night time because i have to take the taxi. I will go back again if the rate is not too high. Now it is very expensive in October. I do not know why?
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlyne from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great place to stay but rooms are smaller.
the staff are very accomodating
We stayed for 3 nights, and I can say that the hotel service was great, hotel was clean but the rooms are smaller than we thought. We stayed in Superior Suite the room is not that big for a Superior Suite. However the price is reasonable.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chunmei from China
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Good value for the price
Free internet , nice breakfast and afternoon tea
Free internet , nice breakfast and afternoon tea. Good value for the price
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Hotel & Free Shuttle Bus
Comfy bed, good service, free shuttle bus
stayed here for 1 night to go visit the famous casinos in macau. after alighting from ferry, we took the free shuttle bus to the hotel. along the way we got to see the different places of macau. when we reached the hotel, the staff service was good. bed was comfy too. what more can we ask for!
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Peh from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Location
Near Galaxy and vanetian
Overall clean and big room.Had a great stay over there with a in house casino.Near to Galaxy and Vaniten casino
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Disappointing, this is not a 5star hotel !
The lobby is nice
very expensive for what it is, this is definitely not a 5 star hotel and the rooms are small and unimpressive. the hotel is quite far from the main town area and other attraction.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: