Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good location, easy to go around
good casino inside and a few restaurants
it is a nice hotel. the rooms were clean and the buffet was huge. unfortunately, the service personel couldn't speak english well. however we managed to get along. we really recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Yeung from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
good service
value for money
1. Good breakfast 2. Check in around 3pm but no room available, need to wait 45 mins for room cleaning. 3. Swimming pool is great, it is next to the hotel building and block the sunshine for some area, no need to worry getting sunburn. 4. Must ask the reception on the route to "Galaxy", I got lost and walked in the middle of heat. 5. taxi problem, sometimes you wait 5 mins but sometimes over 15 mins.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

CHENG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel good rates
Comfortable bed (very)
Nice Hotel with lots of room to move around convenience to all locations will surely come back again and also recommend friends
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Irawati from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
It doesn't give the best for 5 star hotel
Room is okay
the hotel is okay but the service is not that good for 5 star hotel. the price for the room is pretty expensive. they don't have free shuttle bus to the airport and macau city. this hotel just next door to galaxy hotel. very convenient take a free shuttle bus from galaxy hotel to macau city and airport.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Kenneth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Excellent service with nice location.
Very good, attentive, accommodating and fast service.
we arrived very late at the hotel and it was very nice of the staff to offer us late check-out. everything about the hotel was good except for the breakfast. breakfast is ordinary.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Vinita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
great location,direct coachbus to&from Airport
5 mins walk to TimeSquare
Staffs are friendly, great locations. 5 mins walk to MTR Causeway bay and timesquare. lots of foods closeby hotel. Good value of money, rooms are new and clean. room size are small though.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Sally from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
as always, we stay the same hotel while travelling
not too expensive but it is easy go
This time, the room was not too big as we stayed in May. The free teaset was so nicely. A set of pork chop burger with soft drink. For dinner buffet, there were a few choices of good.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Samuel from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Wonderful new hotel
Excellent food, pleasant staff, thoughtful decor
great entrance hall to a grand lobby. the hotel was busy over the weekend so when i was checking in at 3 pm, the rooms were not ready (nor can i get a non-smoking room, but they did spray to take the smoke out). it was another 70 minutes before i can check into my room. the food was excellent, and the deal was simply super! when they throw in the entire mini-bar as free to the guest, you know that they want to show hospitality. highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 01, 2011

James from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Affordable hotel on a great location
Includes buffet breakfast
it has a small casino but its just a few minutes walking to the new galaxy macau. the room is clean, aircon works well, in room interner and with the basic necessitiesthe breakfast buffet is ok with lots of options. free transfer to border to zhuhai and other places. but there is no transfer to/from the airport. they also have lunch and dinner buffet at a reasonable price but wasnt able to try it.
Reviewed September 01, 2011

LEE from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Value for money stay
swimming pool
The hotel situates at a convenient location just opposite to the Venetian and is within walking distance for we have a special show to watch there. If the shuttle bus is more frequent it would save us from walking or taking a taxi to go there. The swimming pool is very nice for my nieces had a very nice time there.
Reviewed August 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: