Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

yeow from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
not so crowded in casino.
i am very happy with the hotel,as they provide free transport in and out,staffs are friendly.room are clean and big. provide good breakfast and the restaurant at other corner sell nice dim sum. very near to the galaxy ir,just across the road. wi-fi only at lobby,hope they will upgrade the room with wi-fi. will stay there again.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

fong from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice Hotel but bad location and transportation
clean and silent
I have had stayed in this hotel few times because I love the tranquility, the rive view and cleanliness of this hotel. However, the location is not really convenience and the shuttle service is not well-organized. Last but not least, Its not very cheap though while comparing others five-star hotel near by. Next time may be I will choose a better one.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Jacki from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great place for spa and foods but ldisapointed
buffet,spa
as a hotelier i can say that this hotel is nice and comfortable but nice and comfortable hotel needs tremendious service i may suggest the mgt. to upgrade the service try to traine fd staff some communication skills specially english , upon arrival we are surprised no one open the door for us, there is a doorman or concierge agent dreaming at the main door , i am not complaining but trying to make some suggestion to improve your service. also the food and gw spa is really really great i will still recommend this hotel to friends and still we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed June 17, 2011

VIVEK from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Grand Waldo Hotel
location
i went there to visit the casinos and i was very happy with my stay, as it is very close to the best casinos in town, the venetian and the galaxy, in addition to having a casino in house. you can walk to the galaxy and from there take a shuttle to the venitian.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Chew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice Hotel
Good price, located opposite newly open Galaxy
It's a nice, clean hotel located just opposite Galaxy. Hotel provides free shuttle service to town, airport & ferry terminals.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Wong from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2011
A bit old
not too expensive
check in speed is slow. swimming pool is outdoor and big. casino is very small with few guests.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Shui from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Comfortable bed but inconvenient location
Comfortable bed and considerate staff
go with my husband,son, my mum and my sister. hotel staff greatly arranged two rooms that with doors inside rooms. this makes my boy very happy that he can run between two rooms.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

vasana from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
good hotel with good location.
closed to the new casino "GALAXY" .Good service and there is a lovely casino inside.
I stayed just only 1 night but it was very convenience to come back from the Venetian or City of dream or The great Galaxy. I saved my time to enjoy the experience without loosing my time.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Teck from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great location
Proximity to major casinos
Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Experienced very long waiting time to check in. Booked 2 rooms but had to request for rooms to be on the same floor. Rooms given are far apart.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

PANG from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
A fare rate hotel
Room with reasonable fare and good view
the hotel is clean and comfortable with good view facing the macau harbour. we can see the beautiful sunset. the pool is big and good enough. it is relaxing to sit at the pool side. it is near the the galaxy hotel which we only need to take 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: