Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Benedict from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cheap alternative to Taipa Hotels
Price, Free Shuttle, Location
Grandview Hotel is located in Taipa area, thus making it a nice cheaper alternative for those who wish to stay in that place. It offers free shuttle service to the Maritime Ferry and also has free wifi in the lobby.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

WOEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
review for macau trip
services, environment, & location
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Pang from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel
Can find many restaurant near the hotel, supermarket nearby, convenience location to other famous hotels
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A pleasant stay at Grandview Hotel
The location is good, room are clean n neat with a big bath tub, there is a casino in the hotel itself which is what we wanted.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Pappu from Bangladesh
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very bad not suitable
Nothing
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Andrew from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Grandview Hotel
No comment
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Hoe from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice, convenient and affordable
location, price, comfort
pleasant. staff was polite and helpful
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
location is good, convience transport
location, clean
Pretty Good for travellers
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location, good price, decent quality
Good location, good price, decent quality
Easy transport around hotel. Good location, good price, decent quality
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Lois from Canada
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
So-So Hotel
clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: