Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Hock from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
disappointed
very bad location n poor service
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jin from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Value for money, clean room and room condition
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Cheong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The room is very small
The room is very small. and the stff is not efficiency.
I will not be staying this hotel anymore.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient
friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Reviewed August 29, 2014

JIANMING from China
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
A nice hotel for holiday
location,food,room
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Amerah from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
SuberB experience
staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Guo from China
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
JUN yi , grand view
1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Reviewed August 27, 2014

wanfei from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
cosy
stay one night, and this hotel can cosy to stay
Reviewed August 27, 2014

WAI from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
nice hotel
nice location, staff and ship
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location and cheap
location, cheap, location
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: