Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jenette from Philippines
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Hai from Hong Kong
Group
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

YIN from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
na
na
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Jerry from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Reviewed July 21, 2014

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Norman from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

NITIN from India
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families
Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Reviewed July 16, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I will stay in this hotel again
Clean, friendly and comfort
Nice location, clean room, friendly staff. I will back to this hotel again
Reviewed July 14, 2014

WAI from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice place but too quite
good location, convenience, clean
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Reviewed July 13, 2014

siak from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
big room n big double bed.
bed,clean roon,near to airport
good,
Reviewed July 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: